Huawei Mate 9

princewenle

I am going to buy this phone today, is spigen rugged armor a good case for mate 9. I am use to otterbox but I think it doesn't have casing for mate 9 right?

I heard it also come with screen protector, but will it be advisable to put tempered glass?
If you like flip case, then i suggest to use huawei original flip case. All my friend said very chio and the front color is black but can see through the screen. You can pick up the phone with the flip case on

Sent from HUAWEI MHA-L29 using GAGT

neoexploda

If you like flip case, then i suggest to use huawei original flip case. All my friend said very chio and the front color is black but can see through the screen. You can pick up the phone with the flip case on

I prefer non flip case but thanks for the info, will check out the flip case.

thats neat , didn't know can install samsung s health in mate 9.

Thanks !

Erm with samsung s health, mean no need the wrist band that help us to count the step? I am also doing the national steps challenge.

Gixxer1000

I used the original flip case. Very nice with translucent cover and can answer calls without flipping open.
But the glue from the small 'magnet' keep staining on my screen and now there's some stain mark on my screen and cannot be removed.

Globe

I prefer non flip case but thanks for the info, will check out the flip case.

Erm with samsung s health, mean no need the wrist band that help us to count the step? I am also doing the national steps challenge.

yeah , currently using my note 4 for the steps challenge, just use handphone only. Thing is have to remember to take your handphone around as you walk to achieve the 10000 steps.

/ps off topic

Jeremy1

I am going to buy this phone today, is spigen rugged armor a good case for mate 9. I am use to otterbox but I think it doesn't have casing for mate 9 right?

I heard it also come with screen protector, but will it be advisable to put tempered glass?

Spigen is good but too bad, the design and look doesn't appeal to me.

I hope they will come out with Mate 9 Temper Glass Screen Protector.

Now waiting patiently for my case.

ZhuTou!

So many ppl use spigen, too common
I use this lol

cLtN1YAl.jpg

Btw anyone got lobang for better coverage TP?
Mine cannot make it :(

dm4XfBkl.jpg

Om7nowSl.jpg

Sent from HUAWEI MATE 9 using GAGT

ZhuTou!

Finally got time to play my phone after buying for nearly one mth

How u guys transfer files from pc to phone?
I plug cable but cannot see my phone folder/directory
The phone dun have ftp server also
End up I use Windows file sharing to transfer

Sent from HUAWEI MATE 9 using GAGT

Audiology93

Dune2003

hi all.. contract expiring soon..considering this phone. just to check, as im coming from lg, does this phone has "tap to wake" function? saying if i place my phone on the desk flat, i need to pickup the phone to fingerprint scan(as scanner is located at back of phone)? can i tap the screen and enter pincode to unlock the phone?

Jenny170

FROM Iphone 7 plus to LG v20, and then jump to mate 9. Mate 9 and lv20 compare from me. Mate 9 is way faster processor every when smooth. no lag. But camera slightly lose abit.. lol.. Right now on B136. check update from the phone. But mentioned i on the new software.. damn it...

Jenny170

Hi I bought mate 9. And receipt I miss keep. But the warranty card booklets got status date and shop can be claim for warranty???

freshmeat143

After update to b138, facebook keeps crashing

After update to b138, facebook apps keeps crashing. anyone encounter this issue? I even reinstall the the apps but the problem still the same. once open, it crashes:s11::s11::s22::s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.