StealthNinja
This phone has the most awesome battery life! There should be a subforum for Huawei..
yap agree the battery life is long lasting.
This phone has the most awesome battery life! There should be a subforum for Huawei..
alright guys, thanks!
cos actually i was using S7 last year.. sold it already, but came to realise that photos of my young son don't look as good now that i'm taking shots with other phones.
alright guys, thanks!
cos actually i was using S7 last year.. sold it already, but came to realise that photos of my young son don't look as good now that i'm taking shots with other phones.
The S7 has a better camera than the Mate 9. The Mate 9 is really good but the S7 camera is better.
is anyone able to let me know if the hpb's healthy365 app works fine on the phone (ie. able to sync steps with the hpb steps tracker)? thank you!
I heard ppl use the samsung app to syncI need to know this as well!
Think Kasia is $760.Going to join the club in February. Best Street price now should be $769 (or thereabouts) from RWMobile. Anywhere with better price?
Sold my Mate 7 within 2 days due to BLB. See already buay tahan.Thanks. This is better than $765 on Shopee. Excited to get it. Mate 7 was my favourite. And I'm sure Mate 9 will be too.
Got try using 3rd party app to track? I also can't find the settings to change the cycle.
Anyone using Huawei original flip case? I am using Ringke at the moment but wonder if the flip case is thinner and offers decent protection
U buy the full screen one?guys the temper glass on mate 9 paste liao the slides there got abit bubble all the way, u guys will ???
U buy the full screen one?
Top and bottom of the TP got colour de
Sent from HUAWEI MATE 9 using GAGT
The whole TP top and bottom got colourya full screen one, what color u mean, screen protector temper glass transparent