If Huawei can command such a price, imagine how much Apple will price its foldable when it launches
Apps to download is definitely tablet app. Not the mobile app. Anything that is for mobile app means u need to fold it which use case is reasonable. Anything u need opening up is tablet app which is logically to unfold it.Even Stevie Wonder can "feel" the thickness and its unweidly design. Not to mention some of the apps haven't even fit the 2 screen foldable properly, let alone 3 screens now. It is one thing that the hardware has imroved leaps and bounds, it is another thing that the software catches up with it.
from the comments here meaning sinkie not the target audience of this phone
love this mini tablet-phone but cannot afford lah
good thing most huawei haters no longer say no gms still hahaha
MATE XT should last at least 10 hours even with just 5600 battery, plus you got super double faster charging 66W vs Ipad only 30W. It is designed to be much better than Ipad at half the weight. By third gen maybe XT3 it would even match Iphone Pro Max 18 weight. By tat time who will still buy tat out of date old brick pro max 18?they should have at least 7500 - 8000mah battery to power up a 10 inch screen size tablet. let take Ipad 2022 for example, it is a 10.9inch with 7606mah battery capacity in order to last for a reasonable amount of time. i think if u play game with those 3 screen together 2hr battery flat liao. what's the point? u spend 3k to buy something that only last 2hrs of joy lol
Lol... You dreaming or what. Kirin processor now is only 7nm u say can last 10hrs with just 5600mah battery powering up 3 screen? LOL? Idk i really highly doubt so based on spec but if you have video to show it'll be awesome but okay if you say so...MATE XT should last at least 10 hours even with just 5600 battery, plus you got super double faster charging 66W vs Ipad only 30W. It is designed to be much better than Ipad at half the weight. By third gen maybe XT3 it would even match Iphone Pro Max 18 weight. By tat time who will still buy tat out of date old brick pro max 18?
refer post #70Not sure if got global version boh?
心痛6k gone
if i got this phone here i also will fold up n down in public hahaTarget auditions dis definitely for those with a lot of spare cash . Buy Liao to show off. Same as car in singapore
seller definitely is legitanyone? => https://shopee.sg/Huawei-Mate-XT-Ul...48&xptdk=7cdc3f11-8b49-4159-b2ac-959840b45048
price is 'ouch'