• Aurora

Votes: 120 29.7%
  • Black

Votes: 65 16.1%

• Total voters

highsulphur

Seems like Singtel is destocking Huawei phones. All models are oos at raffles place branch

eekee

My P30 pro couldn't Chromecast today, anyone having the same problem? (It was working a few days ago)

eekee

My P30 pro couldn't Chromecast today, anyone having the same problem? (It was working a few days ago)

vaxvms

mate 30 pro look chio chio the back circle

time to dump my breathing crystal

Killer Wail

Aesthetics-wise, I would say breathing crystal looks more pleasant and free than the intense aurora colour. Black is a "premium" colour but it's pretty dull and boring since most phones have this colour variation.

gisellevintage

is the p30 worth to get now? contract is up and not sure which brand to get since Mate 30 is not an option anymore (no Google service).

i still prefer Huawei cos of the camera. interface also pretty user friendly. currently using Mate 10.

not sure which model to recontract to...

Skyy

Aesthetics-wise, I would say breathing crystal looks more pleasant and free than the intense aurora colour. Black is a "premium" colour but it's pretty dull and boring since most phones have this colour variation.

what u mean by pleasant and free?

Skyy

is the p30 worth to get now? contract is up and not sure which brand to get since Mate 30 is not an option anymore (no Google service).

i still prefer Huawei cos of the camera. interface also pretty user friendly. currently using Mate 10.

Get the P30 Pro la, it's only $200+ on Combo 3.. quite cheap what.. that's the best optics liao and u might be stuck with it for a long time until the rest of the brands catch up..

gisellevintage

Get the P30 Pro la, it's only $200+ on Combo 3.. quite cheap what.. that's the best optics liao and u might be stuck with it for a long time until the rest of the brands catch up..

haha agree... but then dun really fancy the curved screen on the pro version..

passingbye

I'm waiting for my contract to be up and will recon the P30pro :s12:

Skyy

I'm waiting for my contract to be up and will recon the P30pro :s12:

Same here, I can only recon next mth, will prob get the p30 pro unless by some miracle the mate 30 gets Google services by then

vaxvms

haha agree... but then dun really fancy the curved screen on the pro version..

u already got the answer u want!

ownself ask ownself song lolxxx

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.