how is it so far? really hate my samsung watch 5 pro and wanna change to gt 5just bought one for fun. looks better than the pictures on the website
not bad, i love the battery life. with everything on including AOD...it lasted me 7 full dayshow is it so far? really hate my samsung watch 5 pro and wanna change to gt 5
Were you using some other brand watch before this?not bad, i love the battery life. with everything on including AOD...it lasted me 7 full days
i just went for a 1 week trip, never bring charger.... come back still got 25% lol
the only thing i dun like is lack of nfc payment.
apple watch ultraWere you using some other brand watch before this?
Haha is it cannot tahan the charging everyday.apple watch ultra
no lah, i charge my watch ultra every 2-3 days.Haha is it cannot tahan the charging everyday.
What was the reason u change to thisno lah, i charge my watch ultra every 2-3 days.
Apple never come out new ultra 3rd gen. No point upgrade from gen 1 to gen 2 cos little difference. Didn't like the series 10What was the reason u change to this
Yes, canAble to sync steps and sleep on Healthy 365 app?