XiaoChilli

Wah this one yucks and can spread disease sia..Won’t be surprised some enterprising Tiong is getting it from other sources.
Haha u very bad.It is just whey protein marketed as human milk. Bodybuilders majority 99% are not very smart.
Disgusting, no way. Don't want anything that comes from another human being just for vanity.
Nobody to QC lol.These women healthy or not?Later kenna kpod user milk jialat.
That means these gymbros are just perverts? And not really drinking it for the sake of some magic protein shake?
	Seriously......... STD, HIV, etc.Nobody to QC lol.
Need send to lab for testing..
The body organs are constantly tightly for more blood supply and nutrients especially glucose, when muscles are big they take a lot of these up. No doubt, no diabetes even if anyhow eat. But the brain gets less blood and glucose.Haha u very bad.
They choose to build their body maybe bcz not enough intelligence to attract women, need to use body attract
Inb4 thread deleted due to lewd comment.Can drink directly from the source? I want it fresh...
Nah, my human milk can only supply 30% of my son's needs. Dont hv enoughDun tell me u also interested to do tis![]()
Actually why not, cos sometimes supply exceed demand, pump n store also alotDun tell me u also interested to do tis![]()
Ur hopes straight away dashedNah, my human milk can only supply 30% of my son's needs. Dont hv enough
Like last time zoe Tay liddat ah?Actually why not, cos sometimes supply exceed demand, pump n store also alot
Zoe tay gt sell or donate hers meh?Like last time zoe Tay liddat ah?
Iirc last time she got ample n ask her friends 1 anot.Zoe tay gt sell or donate hers meh?
Still need to consider.. mai tu liaooooIf it comes along with the milk dispenser, can consider?