Hunter X Hunter

HeiBiHiam

IT IS BACK!!! FINALLY AFTER 2 YEARS OF HIATUS!!!

anyone likes this manga like i do?

jin excited can't wait for the next release liao... gonna re read everything because forgot most of the stuffs already :(

don't even know where gon and killua is now lol

http://www.mangareader.net/hunter-x-hunter/341

ForeverOK

YESS YESSSSS SO HAPPY!!!

and after this arc... author will go another 2 years of hiatus

Vegitto

and finally drawing properly..
there was a period of time the comic was drawn horribly... :(

HeiBiHiam

i have to re-read from start

totally forget the story riao

me too! but it was nice leh...

translation seems abit cui :s22:

how you know? i cant read jap so i cant tell the difference... everytime read manga sure have some grammar mistake one so i got used to it lol

and finally drawing properly..
there was a period of time the comic was drawn horribly... :(

ya i agree. i heard from dunno where last time, they had this hiatus to redraw those shiat drawings leh.. dunno true anot...

alpha29

What happened to the author ah? How come disappear so long? And how come the drawing so cui also can get published?

Hello_la

Lol I watching the anime 2011 version very nice

Fyero92

One of my most favorite anime. Watched the old version. Gon, killua, kurapica etc.

Especially Killua. :D Assasin family. Definitely going to catch up with what I missed.

Gabriel_23

man i thought the author is dead hahaha

anyway the way he ended the chimera arc is lame as ****, the king of kings chimera ant gotten killed by an insecticide ? wtf ?

koroshiya8

i just begin to watch this after Naruto keeps giving out filler.

Now just finish watching Gon vs Hisoka in the Arena fight LOL.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.