hwz mods are really *******

i use my another account to post thing for sale. just post 2 threads at different groups kena ban.

i post at vr zone also never kena such problems.

hope one day hwz will lose popularity and close down. super inflexible mods.

manwindu

i use my another account to post thing for sale. just post 2 threads at different groups kena ban.

i post at vr zone also never kena such problems.

hope one day hwz will lose popularity and close down. super inflexible mods.
gg.com liao

you post wrong section is it?

i post at 2 different sections. i the mods here super stingy. little bit ben song ban or infractions. look at those complains threads about getting infractions for minor reasons.

not as if spam lotus pic y need to ban here and there? sometimes just mistake and post wrongly then just delete the thread la.

still not remorseful... :vijayadmin:

i never spam my thread. just duplicate. what is there to be remorseful?

why not ban those who always up their threads then? some threads up until few hundred pages also never ban.

i never encountered this with other forums also. the rules are inflexible.

manwindu

then ur own problem lor, pple try help act buay song..self pawn thread spotted

ikileo

who the dark in the right mind will go thru point by point just to avoid making a mistake.

that's your own problem. dun wanna read rules. flout the rules. complain when kena infract saying that the rules are inflexible and that users are not expected to read the rules when using the forum. sorry hor, ignorance is not an excuse.

unless u buddy buddy with the mods, they are just doing their jobs.

just because u think everyone should give chance and should close one eye doesn't mean everyone thinks the same way.

matthew9000

i admire TS's spirit for standing up for what he believe. he is like the black woman who refuses to go to the back of the bus.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.