HWZ programmers wake up your fugging idea

layman

keeps hanging chrome on desktop..

you want to force people to install adblock to stop the crashing??

-73H_64M3R-

Knn when I started a thread about it, people make fun of me saying it's my fault for using firefox.

Aw2006

Ya it is hardwarezone problem. Not our cpu. It has some adware that hog and hang our browser.

Litmuss

Everything went fine nobody say thank you, when sh!t happens, people come for your heads.

That's the pain for IT professionals.

Unappreciative job.... No wonder sinkies get displaced.

justln

Block everything and use Stylish, no hang using Chrome. :D

Windborn79

Everything went fine nobody say thank you, when sh!t happens, people come for your heads.

That's the pain for IT professionals.

Unappreciative job.... No wonder sinkies get displaced.

Sorry hor this does not apply for stupid ads, they get revenue from the ads. Want to put ads at least do it properly.

To the rest, no point getting frustrated, just install adblock.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.