I almost pass away today

• Need help?
    Reach out to someone from Samaritans of Singapore (24 hours): Call 1-767 or WhatsApp 9151-1767 More info

XiaoChilli

Recently my work kena arrowed to cover for a colleague for her long vacation. I have no more capacity left, so with reasons I email to big boss cc three other related people involved.

The boss replied will evenly distribute tasks amongst us, the other 3 ppl so dulan and before the meeting one of them keep whatsapp me to attack me, say going to complain to boss I inefficient and also complain that I actually is got time to help one. Then I straightaway shoot them say they always go for extended lunch break and come late leave early. Then they shoot me bk I shoot then back etcetc. I thought this time Im doomed they definitely find chance to attack me during meeting coz like tigress sia.

End up meeting come, all become like small kitten. Some passive aggressive speech and suanning. Also roll eyes and black face. Answer the boss very diplomatically.

Anyway my life in the office will not be good. Got three more enemies.

Kanko San

Recently my work kena arrowed to cover for a colleague for her long vacation. I have no more capacity left, so with reasons I email to big boss cc three other related people involved.

The boss replied will evenly distribute tasks amongst us, the other 3 ppl so dulan and before the meeting one of them keep whatsapp me to attack me, say going to complain to boss I inefficient and also complain that I actually is got time to help one. Then I straightaway shoot them say they always go for extended lunch break and come late leave early. Then they shoot me bk I shoot then back etcetc. I thought this time Im doomed they definitely find chance to attack me during meeting coz like tigress sia.

End up meeting come, all become like small kitten. Some passive aggressive speech and suanning. Also roll eyes and black face. Answer the boss very diplomatically.

Brother.. you are like me.

Shoot back n Got Killed

Apparatus

Now you know your enemies, right? Take preemptive strikes iiao. Don't wait

:ROFLMAO:

AngelRomeo

resign lors

BlackWing1977

Go to their table and do this...
peach-goma-peach-and-goma.gif

Then walk out like a boss.
tommy-shelby-peaky-blinder.gif

The_Davis

@Lchlch expert please help!

dambio

1st thing is show ur boss d Whatsapp attack on u!

2nd is say u might hv post natal depression Liao. C who still dares to bull lee u or touch u!

3rd is say will go mom for make case for discrimination n bull lee at work n suffers from serious mental health issues now. N show them d attack on u by 1 of them in WhatsApp too.

Tear face alr. Make big big.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.