I am a failure. Depressed.

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

messidona

I believe that's why the new gen do not want to work for others but to do influencers, content creators ... in this way, they are much happier and take control of their own destiny ...
Some jobs even want to take leave also got problem. Need to discuss with manager and team lead on when can take leave. Leave cannot be more than 1 week cause got deadlines and need to work while on holiday cause boss asked you to follow up. Like that no freedom at all. Go holiday also need to worry and think about work

Redberries

Do biz biz cant sustain
Do norm job kena complain low efficiency
Still can do wad? Haha

Even I worry my bb cannot push out cz Im a failure 😂
Most likely go for Caesarean coz its the doctor who take out, not me.
Got job can liao....they hiam this hiam that their business, as long as can pay for essentials..need to buy coffee bread, washing powder leh.

Want good job quite hard...

RockiePillow

bro, dont give up ya.
i also pushing and pushing on..though it hard but no choice, we can only save ourselves.
Let's push each other onwards. I already losing my appetite until only eat porridge one time a day and soon I cannot sleep at all. Keep tossing in bed

luei74

Some jobs even want to take leave also got problem. Need to discuss with manager and team lead on when can take leave. Leave cannot be more than 1 week cause got deadlines and need to work while on holiday cause boss asked you to follow up. Like that no freedom at all. Go holiday also need to worry and think about work
Moi hate this type of job, during moi initial joining moi Ah Tao also gonna ask me follow up email while in hoLEEday, moi ask him go **** spider😡😡

Travis_Touchdown

Cant get things right.
Cant take back control.
Cant do things properly.
Cant meet the right people.
Cant make things work in my favour.

Lost my sleep.
Lost my mood.
Lost my appetite.

Fall back to my hobbies.
Unable to feel the same.
Lost my interests with my hobbies.

No mood, no heart to do anything.
Just struggle. Then make more mistakes. Then become my fault. Then thrown under the bus. Pay for other people's problems.

sho huatz ish chiur example of successful?? :s12::s22::frown:

Coffeelix

Cant get things right.
Cant take back control.
Cant do things properly.

Lost my sleep.
Lost my mood.
Lost my appetite.

Fall back to my hobbies.
Unable to feel the same.

Just struggle. Then make more mistakes. Then become my fault. Then thrown under the bus. Pay for other people's problems.
Are u mango eater?

messidona

Moi hate this type of job, during moi initial joining moi Ah Tao also gonna ask me follow up email while in hoLEEday, moi ask him go **** spider😡😡
My one is come back from holiday kpkb for 1 hour then said job not suitable for me cause I said NO. My other colleagues all poor female boss. Some even bought wine for her while I am no man. I jitao quit. I am not beta male.

Lchlch

Yeah, no freedom n sell our mental health to the coy.
Best option is throw letter.
No point working with such toxic boss.

XiaoChilli

I got one job last time 1 day leave also hard to take. Lucky now de job easy to tk leave..

cosmothecat

A lot of people think got money means no worries, sure happy. But that isn’t always the case. Everyone has their own problems. May not be a problem to others but ish a problem to the affected person and vice versa.

I realized our brain can be very strong yet very weak at the same time at the turn of an event. Perspective matters. Mindset matters. Easy to say, hard to grasp. I’m learning too. :)
It’s true

poor people are happier.

once you got lots of money, you will realise this

messidona

Got job can liao....they hiam this hiam that their business, as long as can pay for essentials..need to buy coffee bread, washing powder leh.

Want good job quite hard...
some bosses take everything very personal. small thing also not willing to let go and forgive especially female bosses who work in the same company for many years. they think they very satki and the company is their father open one.

messidona

I got one job last time 1 day leave also hard to take. Lucky now de job easy to tk leave..
i realized go 1 week leave also sian. cause need to rush through work before the leave then go back also need to clear backlog. some ** boss will also ask you to follow up during holiday. like that go holiday also no mood and keep worrying

Prinsloo

A lot of people think got money means no worries, sure happy. But that isn’t always the case. Everyone has their own problems. May not be a problem to others but ish a problem to the affected person and vice versa.

I realized our brain can be very strong yet very weak at the same time at the turn of an event. Perspective matters. Mindset matters. Easy to say, hard to grasp. I’m learning too. :)
Yup, very difficult but I’m learning too. Unfortunately for us Singaporean, it might be even harder. Ever competing,humid, cramped environment plays a role.

kimsix

Cant get things right.
Cant take back control.
Cant do things properly.

Lost my sleep.
Lost my mood.
Lost my appetite.

Fall back to my hobbies.
Unable to feel the same.

can try change jod first:o

Its global phenomenon, rich get richer and more powerful , rest of us gotta to backstab each other for the scraps, is human nature

always hate the rich try to sugar coat it by sponsoring woke signaling and ESG sustainability nonsense

So fake

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.