I am a grabfood rider AMA. (Ask me anything)

Chisaki

I am 20 and have been working grabfood as rider (bicycle) for around 8 months. This is my last week of doing grabfood before I stop (have to go for university prep course) ask me anything. I will respond to all question directed to me. In before who you vote for - I cannot vote - too young.

Proof that I really low income,low ses gf rider and not pretending to be poor like broadwalk,ramlee,whatmeworry.
a4fe0318f338ff6ca89f9e02745ccd11.jpg

Taro Pie

Go which uni study what?

Posted from PCWX using #MakeYourVoteCount

Chisaki

U like maths?

Study finish want be what?

Join PAP like our math genius pinky?

Idk to be honest, I had math specialization in JC so this was one of the logical choices. Job not sure, nothing in mind as long as decent middle income which allow me to save I will be happy - office work, officer hour work life balance. I wouldn't say i wanna be a super high achiever earning 10k pm
How much mthly on average u earn?
Around 2.5k per month, grabfood no cpf
You girl or no need do NS?
Male, I served around 1 year before I was Pes F
18 (JC) -> 19 (NS) -> 20 (uni)

Taro Pie

Idk to be honest, I had math specialization in JC so this was one of the logical choices. Job not sure, nothing in mind as long as decent middle income which allow me to save I will be happy - office work, officer hour work life balance. I wouldn't say i wanna be a super high achiever earning 10k pm

Around 2.5k per month, grabfood no cpf

Male, I served around 1 year before I was Pes F

Wah pes f cannot sign on

Chisaki

millionaire oso drive taxi... no proof this huans :o

Is it a certain someone whose name start with broad and has teban hdb who is multi millionaire? I can post my posb balance if you want :o but not much money inside

Jerroldscv

Tee shirt too big
Cannot be chao sinkie edmwer

Here all bbfa.. that green tee must stretch to max show tummy kind

Chisaki

Wah pes f cannot sign on

Jin sad right, now i no safety net, come out hard to get government job.
u ang moh ahh ..
only they will write dates as such: 6/30/2020

:crazy:
Oh no, I was looking at my PC which displays it as 6/30/2020
Im ethnically chinese, both my parents are chinese and born and raised singaporeans.

Taro Pie

Jin sad right, now i no safety net, come out hard to get government job.

Oh no, I was looking at my PC which displays it as 6/30/2020
Im ethnically chinese, both my parents are chinese and born and raised singaporeans.

How u become pes f?

Chisaki

What is your average working hour?
around 9-10 hours per day, depends on how long before I can hit my 25 order target

Tee shirt too big
Cannot be chao sinkie edmwer

Here all bbfa.. that green tee must stretch to max show tummy kind
No, actually the shirt size is (s)small and its a bit big for me. I am around 48kg+? Last time I checked in the army so a few months ago

Me4myself

Non eligible voter.

How you feel this GE and who will you vote if you are eligible to vote in this GE?

Shadow_Dancer

around 9-10 hours per day, depends on how long before I can hit my 25 order target

No, actually the shirt size is (s)small and its a bit big for me. I am around 48kg+? Last time I checked in the army so a few months ago

You underweight. How tall you are ? 48 kg is underweight for guys.

Chisaki

How u become pes f?

Mental illness (depression) but the nail in the coffin was suicide attempt thats when they re-assessed my suitability for the army. I was initially pes E when enlisted

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.