soyabeany

Cos sinkies r 犯贱..贱贱贱贱贱.save yrself.dunid care abt this forsaken place

plasticpistola

there is more then meets the eye.

pap is stronger as a party. they hire people for specific task and to get specific results.

you don't trust the citizens u trust ur own capabilities to monopolize.

on the contrary u think u got a choice but in actual fact you don't. that is the beauty of their system. letting u run a race that has no end designed specifically to trap u.

Sent from HTC One_M8 using GAGT

This is very interesting and very true.

Le_coq

it's simple, people do want opp, but not at their expense. :D

some call it selfish, some call it hypocrisy, some might have even harsher words for these people.

plasticpistola

it's simple, people do want opp, but not at their expense. :D

some call it selfish, some call it hypocrisy, some might have even harsher words for these people.

We can be first world in a number of aspects but not in this particular department :(

evilviser

Many still cannot get over the fact that out of 10 people on the streets 7 voted white. Gone case liao lah!

shinkuaku

Any star wars fan?

This explains it perfectly...imo

tumblr_mkrnifQDVL1r5a5xio3_500.gif

cannotliao

Many still cannot get over the fact that out of 10 people on the streets 7 voted white. Gone case liao lah!

i cannot get over 70% sporean voted for injustice, unfairness, inequality, bias treatments against our own people

hopeless country
hopeless people

mirukuboi

GE2015 proved that all these are just perceived. People are happy with PAP, the ones complaining are either hypocritical or the minority. Get over it.

ikkozilla

O9 Welcome to Singapore!

And also, please become Singapore leaders soon.

Thank you very much ..
all Singaporeans.

Some Simple Mathematics

GE2011
- total vote cast 2,060,373

GE2015
- total vote cast 2,462,926

Net Increase = 402K

----

Singaporean New Babies
- 30K yearly

New Singaporean Voters
- 120K (4 yrs)

----

Conclusion:

New Citizens = 288K
That is 14% increase.

----

So no surprise we see a 10% swing.

It'll be hard for any opposition to wrestle seats anymore.

Gerrymandering and injection of new citizens have given the PAP an unfair advantage.

The true-blue citizens in Singapore have voted.

So .. don't worry

Be Happy!

Be very happy indeed

Also consider the eldery who uplorry.

Sent from 10kkj using GAGT

shinkuaku

O9 Welcome to Singapore!

And also, please become Singapore leaders soon.

Thank you very much ..
all Singaporeans.

Some Simple Mathematics

GE2011
- total vote cast 2,060,373

GE2015
- total vote cast 2,462,926

Net Increase = 402K

----

Singaporean New Babies
- 30K yearly

New Singaporean Voters
- 120K (4 yrs)

----

Conclusion:

New Citizens = 288K
That is 14% increase.

----

So no surprise we see a 10% swing.

It'll be hard for any opposition to wrestle seats anymore.

Gerrymandering and injection of new citizens have given the PAP an unfair advantage.

The true-blue citizens in Singapore have voted.

So .. don't worry

Be Happy!

Be very happy indeed

Also consider the eldery who uplorry.

Sent from 10kkj using GAGT

I hope the oppositions are taking notes. Its a lost cause.

So just give in and save the trouble, we won't blame them. :(

Angmoh_TuaKi

I understood......Sinkies are a bunch of balless and complacent, yet self righteous people who only care about their own selfish short term needs. Whether the country survives in the long term or whether a fight was fair and hard fought or not doesn't matter to Sinkies.

I give up liao. time to work for myself and leave. :s12:

cheowyonglee

i am not against foriegners.

we are not so facist pls.i got good frens from other countries.

but we are a nation.i repeat... a nation of small land.we are not big land.

i repeat... we are not a charity group.repeat... not doing charity for the sake of to act noble.

to stop more foriegners here is becos we want to build of true sg culture and mentality.

but the way our gov work is... just let them in and give red ic.to gain votes or not i dun care.

i just give some example....!!!

i visit my fren house recently and his neighbour is from china.couple just got red ic.....

but can sense that they still love their country china.and i got feeling if anything happen here.. they can just pack and go back home.

not like us here.

Wealthy2

LHL say everyone is happy including young people.

Not sure whether is true. Many of them cast the vote for LKY.

Darkzi0n

When I was a secondary sch kid, I joined symphonic band as my CCA. But I regretted deep deep shortly after and started complaining non-stop about it with a group of other CCA mate and how we sld quit the band altogether. But when the day came, i am the only one who told the teacher in charge that I wan to quit. That's the day when I realize most ppl onli can tok dragon tok phenix, but when it is time for action, they back out.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.