I feel that colleagues really v impt. Good colleagues make work less sian. U all agree?

miko66

Nowadays is kakikukaki la ..

Look around you!
All here to make quick monies and retire in their motherland ...

Ideasmiths

Sometimes good colleague have a few but it takes 1x bad manager and 1x bad colleague to spoil your career.

****, last time joined a company as sales and supposed to work with the engineering team as need them to install. But the managers fak up as there is NO control of the scheduling of engineering work. So when I sold a product, need to beg each engineer individually for timeslots to install and commission. Like that go back and fro with customer when they free/when engineer free and ............

Then this Fup engineer tekan other junior and force them to take those late night/weekend ones, causing the #2 and many others to rage resign.......causing more squeeze on the timeslots....then sales manager ask me why didn't sell, I replied sold but no timeslot then he f me ask me you can't work with others huh...

****, rage resigned

Medicated Oil

The colleague is good as long as they:
- mind their own business and work and dun be a kpo.
- dun sabo or arrow me with more work due to their incompetence.
- dun leave a tonne of work for me to clear when they are on leave.
- dun back-stab me.
- dun this and that group and fight against each other.
- dun talk bad about the colleague who is not around. Who knows it will be my turn when I am not around.

I dun need them to eat breakfast or lunch with me.
Just dun be dao or rude when I say good morning to them.

Shdwfalcon

The colleague is good as long as they:
- mind their own business and work and dun be a kpo.
- dun sabo or arrow me with more work due to their incompetence.
- dun leave a tonne of work for me to clear when they are on leave.
- dun back-stab me.
- dun this and that group and fight against each other.
- dun talk bad about the colleague who is not around. Who knows it will be my turn when I am not around.

I dun need them to eat breakfast or lunch with me.
Just dun be dao or rude when I say good morning to them.
Amen to this. I'm here to work, just work properly and don't create trouble for me can riao.

lup_cheong_very_long

I quite suay. Kena 2 jobs liao.

My boss not bad. Quite good. But my colleagues like sai. So i feel tat the person who work closely with u one better be good

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.