I find people are kinder nowadays

XiaoChilli

wah biang, u feed yr baby mcd during pregnancy?! damn zek ark. mcd food cannot digest one. fries and burger stays the same for 25 years without mouldy. so much preservatives and oily. literally poison.
U nv eat before mcd meh :(

Anw chicken wing is also not good for health

Laguna123

how come mcd still need to help squeeze chili sauce? ur just pregnant also not handicapped. u not wearing arm or neck brace right? maybe they see u chio lor :(
I wonder they squeeze the chilli from where?:crazy:

articland05

Esp when Im pregnant n it is visible

Morning order mcd the restaurant manager ask me to sit down n even help me squeeze chilli n tomato sauce

Evening the train brake so abruptly a girl next to me grab my hand to prevent me from potentially falling

Recently ppl give up seats to me even they are on non priority seats

MIL cook herbal soup and food that I like when usually she only cook my hubby's favourite food

The only ones who are worse to me are colleagues :s8:
all the lao tiko corlick will beo chiur upsized boobs after gib birth...will treat chiu better.

rem to show half ball

KPO_SAHM

Morning order mcd the restaurant manager ask me to sit down n even help me squeeze chilli n tomato sauce

Evening the train brake so abruptly a girl next to me grab my hand to prevent me from potentially falling

MIL cook herbal soup and food that I like when usually she only cook my hubby's favourite food

I am not here to say bad about any residents here. In general residents here r helpful. They would help if they are anyone in need without being asked. As I mentioned in edmw before, I went to Japan many times and stayed there. I was with my infant with stroller carried so many things. Certain parts of Japan have no escalators. I had to put my placed by infant in baby carrier , carried folded stroller all the way up the staircases myself. After placing my stroller at the end of the staircases, I returned to the ground floor to carry my marketing stuff. No one even stopped to help . As U know Japan train is always packed , I had to place baby in carrier to commute around. No one would even give up their seats. Sorry to say....Japanese may be seemed the most courteous people into world but when comes to such thingy, I am proud to say Singapore has done so much better than them

XiaoChilli

I am not here to say bad about any residents here. In general residents here r helpful. They would help if they are anyone in need without being asked. As I mentioned in edmw before, I went to Japan many times and stayed there. I was with my infant with stroller carried so many things. Certain parts of Japan have no escalators. I had to put my placed by infant in baby carrier , carried folded stroller all the way up the staircases myself. After placing my stroller at the end of the staircases, I returned to the ground floor to carry my marketing stuff. No one even stopped to help . As U know Japan train is always packed , I had to place baby in carrier to commute around. No one would even give up their seats. Sorry to say....Japanese may be seemed the most courteous people into world but when comes to such thingy, I am proud to say Singapore has done so much better than them
Din hv any exp in japan cz tummy was not showing then.
Yeah sgreans considered quite nice liao.

Jian19

Think jeepun dun like to trouble ppl

So they just presume dun kpo better

Jian19

Din hv any exp in japan cz tummy was not showing then.
Yeah sgreans considered quite nice liao.
Most ppl okay one will auto

As long as u dun raise voice like u entitled to their kindness can liao....

XiaoChilli

at least chicken wing not full of preservatives. fried bbq or stew one all damn nice.
The staff didnt forewarn me

I asked chatgpt liao...

ChatGPT

You said:​

Can I eat at macdonalds during pregnancy

ChatGPT said:​

Yes, you can eat at McDonald's during pregnancy, but it's important to make mindful choices and enjoy it in moderation.

âś… Safer Choices at McDonald's​

• Cooked-to-Order Items: Opt for freshly prepared items like the Deluxe Crispy Chicken Sandwich. Requesting it without mayonnaise or with the mayo on the side can help reduce unnecessary calories and fats. BabyCenter
  • Pasteurized Ingredients: McDonald's sauces and milk products are made with pasteurized ingredients, making items like cheeseburgers and Big Macs generally safe. However, it's advisable to ask for your meal to be cooked fresh and consider skipping raw salad items like lettuce to minimize the risk of listeria. BellyBelly+1McDonald's+1
  • Fries: McDonald's fries are safe to eat during pregnancy. For a healthier option, you can request them to be cooked fresh and with less salt. BellyBelly

⚠️ Items to Limit or Avoid​

• Soft-Serve Desserts: Items like McFlurries and milkshakes are made with pasteurized milk, but the machines used to prepare them can harbor listeria if not cleaned properly. It's best to consume these with caution or avoid them altogether. BellyBelly
  • High-Calorie, High-Fat Items: Menu items such as Chicken McNuggets, Quarter Pounders, and Big Macs are high in calories, unhealthy fats, and sodium. For instance, a Quarter Pounder with Cheese contains 750 calories and 43 grams of fat. Consuming these regularly can contribute to excessive weight gain and increase the risk of gestational diabetes. BabyCenter

đź§  Nutritional Considerations​

While occasional indulgence is acceptable, frequent consumption of fast food during pregnancy can lead to complications such as fatigue, heartburn, gestational diabetes, and may affect the baby's health. Additionally, ultra-processed foods can expose you to chemicals like phthalates, which have been linked to adverse fetal outcomes.

KPO_SAHM

Think jeepun dun like to trouble ppl

So they just presume dun kpo better

Baby with lots of things hanging on the stroller . No lift and using stroller on escalators is dangerous. I will never risked on that. U ask around those with young kids and traveling in japan.
Japanese do not give up their seats to those in need despite of there is a sign in train . My eldest gave up seat to elderly and they thanked him

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor

the last part .. :s14:
shocking!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.