I find that LW is beginning to be fake

ahnyaahnya

I believe a time will come where even the foreign imports realize that they are nothing more than just resources to be exploited. Let them live their dreams until reality crumbles down upon them. They aren't stupid either, eventually they will bring whatever they have earned from Singapore back to their home country when it favors them. SEZ is the biggest indicator of that happening.
What talking you ? A time will come? No lah . They are well aware of that. And they are sending money home regularly... to family , for children's education, and to buy assets

focus1974

She is tasked to address the issue at that moment.
Did not provide a decent response to all the queries.
Dun expect any of them to be different if they are all from the same think tank.
All of them just tango when they faced with any real issues.

But no choice, I will still pick her as the better ones among the rest.

sAVaGEmP5

Leaders chosen by who fake n bluff more naturally and gain note trust.

Ts dunno meh ?

trueb1u3

When he said 99 yrs your flat worthless, I respected him

When he said special account no more after 55, I respected him

When he raised GST x2 , I detest him, but I find he is consistent

Now SELL eggs at $1 to gain votes, totally lost my respect, really show his true colors..

If you are capable, why resort to cheap tricks to succeed ?

*Selling $1 eggs after u taxed the citizens to an inch of their lives.. is like using a tea spoon to scoop water from a bathtub
$1 eggs? Where sell?

Medicated Oil

But no choice, I will still pick her as the better ones among the rest.
Dun worry.
I am here for sharing.

Just that the recent posting and interviews from most of them does not give me the impression that they are really concerned about the cost of living.
They are using all the data and comparison with other countries food prices to debunk it.
The high cost of living is like some myth to them.

dambio

Not me I have decided I will stay home and not vote at all. If you vote for any party means you support the existence of politicians.
Reason: Voting is just an illusion of choice create by those oppressing you to make you believe that the individual is free

Voting not compulsory meh?

dambio

Now SELL eggs at $1 to gain votes, totally lost my respect, really show his true colors..

*Selling $1 eggs after u taxed the citizens to an inch of their lives.. is like using a tea spoon to scoop water from a bathtub
U referring to his initiative he gave to his residents in his precinct ah?

dambio

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...g-yew-tee-grc-to-benefit-from-1-grocery-deals

Link for u

Soracak

I dunno how ts u manage to trust him in the first place. U dun know who his ex-wife is. U dun know if anyone cheated. Such things are not irrelevant in sg. Unlike other countries here a cheating minister has to resign.

The other almost-pm ah heng also same thing. Ppl wondering if he is the son of wang sha, a rumor, ridiculous right? Instead of saying no, he said he just is not going to answer. Wtf simple question its either u r the son or not, right? These ppl want to be pm but like to hide things for no reason, how did u even manage trust them?

RinoaX

It took you that long to figure out he is a fake?

No wonder we are so screwed.

bobo07

%E4%BC%AA%E5%90%9B%E5%AD%90-13106524.jpg

footi3

pple need to understand all these gimmicks like $1 eggs, CDC vouchers are temporarily but GST and price increase is permanent!

PAP 🔳
Oppo ❌

Checkyrmed

pple need to understand all these gimmicks like $1 eggs, CDC vouchers are temporarily but GST and price increase is permanent!

PAP 🔳
Oppo ❌
The elephant in the room, which has been here for quite a while, is the ongoing decline in the value of the SGD.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.