i go courts ask for 2in1 dry wash combo intro, the unker recommand moi 2 separate one

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
wm which already has a drying function, right?
thot most have these anw

just ownself look see can already
ask salesman, they will intro high end ones & all that nonsense :s22:

Travis_Touchdown

he trying to smoke him?
i see got one 2in1 1.2k, so ask unker about it
unker recommand moi one wash 2k
one dryer 2k

tell me goot and better

i tell him wah almost 4k the price ah
why goot?
isit combi 1 lousy and easy spoil?

he say no one, wont spoil and good also, but buy 2 separately more convenient
dont need to wait
can wash liao straight away dry, or wash in morning, wash and dry in afternoon also can

i ask him but than combo one also can what, both also need to wait to wash than can dry. got different meh

already tell him i bbfa, no need big load and i not using sun

he keep insisting separately can wash more load, can dry with sun than rain can keep

he trying to smoke me isit?

huatz wrong wib collecting more $?? :s12::o:frown:

deathscthe

normally 2in1 take very long for whole wash and dry cycle. also 2in1 your wash load is like 8kg but drying load like 4kg.

2in1 good point is throw inside can walk away no need wash finish load into dryer. also good if space constraint and dont need dryer often, maybe keep rain few days then bo pians need use.

Carnage

Never believe the salesman when he tells you 2 in 1 is better.

The salesman told me 1 function spoil still can use the other. But the internet is rife with complaints that when the washing function is down, the drying function also can't be used.

ch0cobo

Separate is better!! I used a 2 in 1 before, it doesn't really dry too well and the clothes will smell / some calcification in the drum..

Just get a decent washer (~ 1k or less), dryers are also not expensive (about 400).

ceestudent

i dont know
moi walk walk ssrr
ask unker intro
he straight pull me to 2k ones
just curious, what brand he offer to you? samsung?
I know sales promoter always promote this brand, suspect have highest commission among others.

PrinceY

Unker got long way to go, even if want to earn fast comms also not the way to smoke PikaPika..

Im more convinced by the replies here in getting separate..

Should ask the unker his house use what type.. Who knows he may not even have one..

aarontansp

he trying to smoke him?
one dryer 2k

tell me goot and better

why goot?

dont need to wait
can wash liao straight away dry, or wash in morning, wash and dry in afternoon also can

i ask him but than combo one also can what, both also need to wait to wash than can dry. got different meh

he keep insisting separately can wash more load, can dry with sun than rain can keep

2k +2k? What brand ? Made in Japan?

Lchlch

he trying to smoke him?
one dryer 2k

tell me goot and better

why goot?

dont need to wait

Nro, the decision is yours.
If you prefer 2 in 1, just go for it and move away from such sales person.

tomsss

2in1 only good if you got space contrains and that you dun use dryer often

else yeah rather you get seperate machines

most all in one things are never that good. it works, but never as good as dedicated ones

newcell

Interesting.
Combination unit maybe cheaper but think won't perform well compared to individual set.

swenson

unker and most of comments are right: separate > 2 in 1

As per post #24, the key advantages of 2 in 1
1. NO NEED to wait for wash to finish and then PHYSICALLY transfer clothes to dryer
2. If just using normal washer function most of the time, separate is just plain wasting space.
Don't tell me can stack to save space etc when u have your own home and staying for some time, EVERY SPACE, EVERY nook and cranny, is precious

When item 1, 2 or both MEET your needs, ALL the other advantages of separate washer + dryer can throw out the window liao...

klcc121

2 in 1 not good, so far i only used once for the drying function and the clothes still wet after drying and end up still need to hang to dry :sleep:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.