I have decided to embrace singlehood

Kiton12345

Last time wasn’t by choice

now is by choice. I realised I have nothing much to say to women. Can’t communicate with them. The things they’re interested in, I’m not interested. I’m also an ultra boring person.

Life is also tiring enough for me. I have no much time and energy left for dating.

also, I dislike my job. If I stay single, I don’t feel so compelled to find a job and have stable income. Can just quit n do trading full time.

only thing is life can be a little quiet. Everytime my neighbour bring his kids come visit his elderly parents , the whole house very lively n noisy. My house is super quiet. Also I feel kids sometimes help to bond the whole family tgt. I actually feel a lot of adults have nothing to talk to their elderly parents. But with kids, they got some topics to talk about.

not so worried about next time dying alone. If I can become full time trader, moi can go join many activities n events n volunteer work in future. I will probably be added into many chat groups. If I never type anything in the chat group for few days, ppl will know.

wish me luck guys. I think I’ve figured out what i want in life.
Sinkie women are easy..

You don't even need to have anything in common with them.

Just shut up, listen and let them talk about themselves. They love talking about themselves like the world revolve around them.

All you need to do is rephrase what they say in your own words to show you are listening. Agree/disagree doesn't matter as long as the attention and spotlight on them.

After that, make sure you are bringing up topics about relationship or sex and pick up the bill after everything.

Close the deal.

Your mistake is thinking Sinkie women even care about you as a person LOL.

kage

Cannot uds how she let u piak but heart with othr guy:(
She staying with me now, going back her own country next month, the new guy is from her country ... they text everyday. Guy used to be her old school mate, suddnly met up again through online game and get hooked up ...

I told her continue to let me love her before she going back .... obviously she only doing the deed without any love unlike last time ...

ahboy82

She staying with me now, going back her own country next month, the new guy is from her country ... they text everyday. Guy used to be her old school mate, suddnly met up again through online game and get hooked up ...

I told her continue to let me love her before going back ....
Wat yr last statement mean??? Piak piak included??:(

ahboy82

yes piak piak ..... :(

like i mention she can msg and laugh wif the new guy when i roaming her ...
Hokay ...I dun noe how to interpret this situation.. sound very messy to moi:(

glarerder

I told her continue to let me love her before she going back .... obviously she only doing the deed without any love unlike last time ...
How you tell? By the way she moans? :s11: like now she doesn't moan oreadi?

kage

Hokay ...I dun noe how to interpret this situation.. sound very messy to moi:(
sometimes is she come and touch me lor ... maybe she just satisfy her needs, not ruling out maybe pika wif me thinking of the new guy .... I feel like a duck ... :(

kage

How you tell? By the way she moans? :s11: like now she doesn't moan oreadi?
Moan is got moan, but the passion can tell is gone, sometimes is like just "give" to me .... just do the deed .... done and pack up ... :(

Not her fault since she aredy declared she no longer love me ....

ahboy82

sometimes is she come and touch me lor ... maybe she just satisfy her needs, not ruling out maybe pika wif me thinking of the new guy .... I feel like a duck ... :(
Sorry I luff..:(

glarerder

Moan is got moan, but the passion can tell is gone, sometimes is like just "give" to me .... just do the deed .... done and pack up ... :(

Not her fault since she aredy declared she no longer love me ....
She cares about her ATM obviously...

glarerder

Many guys would be happy to switch places with you. :s13:

kage

Many guys would be happy to switch places with you. :s13:
but i truly love her ar .... i dun want just the pika .... hurts more then enjoy when i pika her and in her heart is wif another guy

glarerder

For the past 1 year with her she ask for no gift or money, only normal meals and cakes, she loves cakes ...
rental costs much more.. you heng she found a jie pan xia. Else may be another landlord who kenna...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.