i lost about 100k from us stock.

fantasyrulz

if you follow trump u would know that us currently is going through a correction phase

flushing out the toxicity and artificial pump and greed

get out while you can and get in after the correction is complete

win_man

Wah, if TSLA & PLTR got hold & sell then losses all wiped out liao.

Ya ikr totally missed the bull run in 2024. I wanted to re-enter PLTR when CGS posted he entered at $7.42. But i was demoralised and couldnt bring myself to buy. Now times are different and i did not FOMO at all and i have been waiting two years for this recession and it came so much earlier 😈

fantasyrulz

Already mentioned before, sinkies always say life very hard, very poor but all got few hundred Ks to million dollars investment portfolio :o

for people who are able to have these kind of loses i cant imagine how much gains they have

its only when i see houses selling for cheap then u know something really wrong

wongwings

100k no sweat lah, if you can afford to lose 100k, you probably have at least another 500k or more in stocks. It is just a question of whether you fly business or economy class for your holiday to Europe this year. People earning less than you are rushing to buy EC at $2000+ psf, relax. We will never be in a recession.

mooseolly

crypto - down USD$250k....unless bear market otherwise it will recover for another ATH... :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: if close 75ish daily then looking for 72~70k by then if no cut I assume 90% paper loss...
Now ETH can buy? I keep thinking go in at 1.8k or not. Not familiar with crypto.

testerjp

It should be going down somemore, the full effect of the tariffs haven't even been activated yet. :(

roflolmao

100k no sweat lah, if you can afford to lose 100k, you probably have at least another 500k or more in stocks. It is just a question of whether you fly business or economy class for your holiday to Europe this year. People earning less than you are rushing to buy EC at $2000+ psf, relax. We will never be in a recession.
Yup, agree. Not even down 30% yet, no worried, PAP is at the wheel.

mooseolly

agree, if cannot take the volatility, just buy fd
investment in stocks come with the risk
its all about risk management

@sellbuyboy
hq720.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.