I miss Apple

OnePunch!!

Get the Apple batt replacement scheme lor then carry extra

Saving money, using back an old 6s plus. The battery life can’t last half a day!
Lucky found an old Baseus battery case. Very good but damn heavy case!
Shopee has this Hari Raya sale on 6 Jun. XR 256gb for $1019 after $100 off with 1 year warranty. I know will probably lose about at least $200 selling it off after Oct. Still considering...

ngsoonle

Redwhite selling at 900. What for u buy second hand for 950
U never do research. Those carousellers always sell high high

Probably you are talking about 64gb version.
I got the 256gb version.
Never regretted it man...

Nevereatrice

I got the 256gb version.

256 for 950 then is a steal. I see many carousell sellers selling their used xr 64gb at 900-950
Delusional

ngsoonle

256 for 950 then is a steal. I see many carousell sellers selling their used xr 64gb at 900-950
Delusional

Lesson learnt: Dun ever get iPhones at retail price.
Wonder when’s the best time to buy from shops. A month from launch?
Comments please. Thanks

Glariel

6 months down the road, telcos will have like $300-$400 off.

I got my XS Max 512 GB from Singtel 1 week after launch at $0, combo 12. Never regretted it and every year can get a new iPhone without paying the penalty.

Lesson learnt: Dun ever get iPhones at retail price.
Wonder when’s the best time to buy from shops. A month from launch?
Comments please. Thanks

Jeremy1

So far the best price I can get for a IPhone XR 64GB is $880 BNIB.

ngsoonle

I got my XS Max 512 GB from Singtel 1 week after launch at $0, combo 12. Never regretted it and every year can get a new iPhone without paying the penalty.

6 months is too long a wait. I aim to wait about a month then buy from whymobile, redwhite or ms. All definitely cheaper than getting from Applestore.
But it depends on stocks though

Ye_Rongtian

Don’t you find the large text in some app a turn off? For example posb banking app. SG Bus Leh app.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator

6 months down the road all iphones are cheaper than launch liao.

mackie8

I think quite good deal....
XR battery is awesome first iphone that can last me full day even with gaming and heavy fb msgr usage

I got the 256gb version.

trento

Jumped over to Android using Samsung Note 9 and galaxy watch for the past few months. While I love the better camera, I miss the smoothness of IOS and the unreplaceable Apple Watch series 4.
Galaxy watch is nowhere near AW4...
Ranting here...

So many android brand u go n buy samsung. No wonder u don't like

ngsoonle

I think quite good deal....
XR battery is awesome first iphone that can last me full day even with gaming and heavy fb msgr usage

Yap, the battery life is a monster!
If the IP11 max is too ex, might consider the IP11XR instead.
Maybe...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.