I saw Brother Ng Chee Meng walking the ground in Sengkang GRC this morning

alvincy

Thanks TS. We will be more determine than ever to support WP after reading your post.

pieface

Outside election time why are you campaigning? I know nothing will happen since it is for the benefit of the ruling party.

But imagine if got people campaigning for workers party asking PAP GRC to be voted out during non election time, sure tio haul up for questioning one.

sizzy6

where is lam pin min ?

run road liao ? or MIA until next election ?

spark7

I stay there also but very clean leh maybe is because u smell pap ass too much

terriblee

PAP sure won’t back Sengkang la. If they send in OYK the entire WP team will be jobless

Eat_rice

I am a resident of Compassvale Cape.

Have not seen my then-elected MP Racist Khan since the aftermath of GE2020. My current MP is Cockles Lim.

On the contrary, this is my 4th time seeing Bro Chee Meng walking the ground since the aftermath GE2020 despite losing Sengkang GRC by a whisker.

Feedbacked to Brother Chee Meng that the municipal issues in Compassvale division are getting from bad to worst. The floors were left unswept with strong pungent smell coming from the rubbish bin almost everyday.

I hope PAP will win back Sengkang GRC in GE2025.
Ts happy for u.. Make chee meng work harder than usual.. I bet b4 2020.. Chiu dont see him so often ard..

Llfeisgood

WP will have landslide victory in 2025

the RK saga has made WP more credible and competent than ever

keewee0415

Brother Ng converted to Jehova's Witness?

Those JW detainees in DB were called Brothers among themselves and the MPs serving there too.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.