I think ChatGPT is really very useful, even for life advices

AlmightyOnes

did u subscribe chatgpt plus or free? wonder if any difference with same prompts
Should not be much difference.. anyway the don't know how many post or message for it is free daily and is the plus version. After that then free version... They 'claim' plus version give better reply or more logical etc.. but so far I dont see much difference too, still bs, fluff and oversell.

titusilvering

You google but you can’t get the kind of reply AI does.

I paste my error codes and it resolves the problem instantly. You can’t do it with Google.

You paste the same question in Google, you get different reply.
I expect it no longer need to google for answers

d5dude

You google but you can’t get the kind of reply AI does.

I paste my error codes and it resolves the problem instantly. You can’t do it with Google.

You paste the same question in Google, you get different reply.

Can use Gemini, its similar to ChatGPT.

Prof. Utonium

it is a cheem topic. dont want to share the plan, but u can catch a glimpse of the topics explored

What master prompt you used?

Recently used it to analyze my insurances coverage, been thinking of reviewing my whole financial overview in details but did not have the time yet.

DragonFire

I had some rather interesting discussions with the bot on AI and sentience in general. It came across as more intelligent, and more engaging than most humans.

rrr2015

Should not be much difference.. anyway the don't know how many post or message for it is free daily and is the plus version. After that then free version... They 'claim' plus version give better reply or more logical etc.. but so far I dont see much difference too, still bs, fluff and oversell.
probably will think a few problems for testing. leaning towards Gemini since integration with google tools. but for Gemini free, can feel that it don't give u their best answers

rarenick

Or for anything. No harm ask ChatGPT. From problem I faced such as buying too many books didn’t read to coding issues. Sometimes nobody to scold, I scold ChatGPT.
But some advices I double check such as Bazi, it actually got my Bazi wrong.
Skynet will remember u scold ai. In future take revenge

Can Or Not

But I never fear it will replace human as computer only creates more jobs rather than replace us.

it actually makes us busier… and work harder unfortunately…

it never really lighten our load

the old saying “ Work will increase to fill time”

kitsura

i jus created a comprehensive report of my personal finance using chatgpt, which discusses my financial plan, drawdown strategy, portfolio drawdown simulations, portfolio stress testing, risk evaluation, action plan. It would have took me at least 4-6 weekends to create a less comprehensive report in the past, now it jus took a few nights of discussing with chatgpt.
I asked ChatGPT create a strategy for me to DCA my CPF OA into S&P ETF.

Mephist0pheLes

What master prompt you used?

Recently used it to analyze my insurances coverage, been thinking of reviewing my whole financial overview in details but did not have the time yet.
i started with my current financial position, listing my annual income and expenses, my various assets and liabilities, as well as an outline of my retirement plans. from there, i keep expanding the discussion on each sub area, including variants of my wealth accumulation plans (e.g. venturing into different assets) and drawdown strategies post retirement. it was quite a lengthy discussion. and then based on the discussion we had, i asked chatgpt to create a skeleton of the financial report. and there from there, i worked with chatgpt on each chapter.

MoeLanYong

I use chatgpt very often in my work.

For example writing emails and materials. My boss, who is super smart, is impressed with my work. I dare not tell him all done by chatgpt. Lol

Last sat I shocked him with a piece of work. Idea from God. Chatgpt crafted it. He is in the industry for 20 years and he couldn't hack it.

I think another pay rise coming.

1982-1994

Or for anything. No harm ask ChatGPT. From problem I faced such as buying too many books didn’t read to coding issues. Sometimes nobody to scold, I scold ChatGPT.

But some advices I double check such as Bazi, it actually got my Bazi wrong.
Thanks to it, added some good stuffs to my diet to have more fiber intake
Psyllium husk,chia seeds ,kiwi, cod liver oil, garlic/cinnamon/turmeric/black pepper powder
Asked about BTO and compare between locations
Also improved vastly on my 95% baccarat payout timing

Can ask anything as long as not sexual stuffs
Even subscribed to it for months

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.