I turned 30 today. I can't sleep and I don't know what to do either.

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

IAmChiobu12M

sorwee...............i was downplaying ur adventurous inclination. :o

this ish ur actual bf :s34:

cactus-4-plain-Isolated-Platt-Hill-Nursery-1000x1000-1.webp
Wow this is next level no thanks. 🫣

IAmChiobu12M

Bbfa that are still awake come and talk to me. Today is my birthday but I spent entire day ytd sleeping and crying. And now I'm just lying on sofa looking at my phone photo album and wonder what happened to my life. Everything just seems to happen so fast.

They say you have to like your current self because is everything that you did in the past that shapes your current. But I don't like anything about me today. There is a lot of grief that I couldn't share here and probably not to anyone.

Updates: thank you all for the wishes. Here 1 real shot converted using ai.

Need a reality check. Is living supposed to be this difficult?

Is making money supposed to this difficult?

Is keeping a stable job supposed to b this difficult?

And no I'm not referring high paying jobs, big titles, prestige positions. I am just referring living a normal life that you can get by without too much chaos. Median salary, 5.5k

Is unemployment more common than we think? Is it true many people are suffering daily?

It seems like everyone around me I'm the only failure. I really wanna know am I the one who only failed and is open about it while others just hide better or really failing is less common and I'm really the minority behkan.

IAmChiobu12M

And no I'm not referring high paying jobs, big titles, prestige positions. I am just referring living a normal life to you can get by without too much chaos.

Is unemployment more common than we think? Is it true many people are suffering daily?

It seems like everyone around me I'm the only failure. I really wanna know am I the one who only failed and is open about it while others just hide better or really failing is less common and I'm really the minority behkan.
The troll and the -ve energy within.

Sometimes you just need a laugh off to be happy. Right? Those good advice makes me sleepy 😔
Maybe you can give me a reality check on this.

Ye_Rongtian

And no I'm not referring high paying jobs, big titles, prestige positions. I am just referring living a normal life that you can get by without too much chaos. Median salary, 5.5k

The problem is your mindset. Nobody can change your mindset, they can only advise and it is up to you to change.

cosmothecat

I wish I had the attention u have when I was 30. Phone full of notification greeting u hbd. I rmb when I turned 30 that time only singtel giv me email greet me happy birthday that's it. Chiobu should be grateful n don't think so much
I am a SingTel shareholder

So ... let me do my part: Happy birthday 🎂

IAmChiobu12M

@IAmChiobu12M can buy toto today , can rebirth as 1AmChiobu10Mricher!!!!
best 30th bday gift!!
Whack 17 sets of self draw numbers and 10 sets of quick pick. Heng ah! Ong ah! Huat ah!!!

May I strike solo 10m tdy n life is settled alr. I will go to everyone who make me miserable and scold all I want and move on. Since got power is big deal no scared can vent out.

runicz

Hahah of course over animelised it so no one can go try to form back the original to deduce my real face lol. But thank you for the well thought wish and suggestion. Do you really think I can be influencer? I mean I do like to talk, I am somewhat 自恋 I like to be on camera or performing or sharing to some extent but I am not the 10/10 chiobu and I am lazy to come up with content creation and edit. I think I'll suck at it. If I got chance to be just an actress idm where my role is just to act/perform. But to do everything myself I think is hard.
Most girls are not 10/10 because they opt not to be 10/10 in the eyes of opposite gender.

Most girls rather dress up to impress their other female clique. You can easily notice, 2 attractive beauty, one emits boss babe vibe, the other tidy and reserved, long black hair plain jane. Not easy to impress modern females, but much easier to target the common males.

However, being a 10/10 in the eyes of opposite gender might also attract unwanted attentio.

These are the common situation of the world people assume they are usually always otherwise.

90% females in their early 20s with 6 packs have influencer potential. Its up to you whether you have the guts to compete or not lah.

Jamie Teo is nearly 50, look at her IG still getting flooded with simps. Even I was a victim when I was a teen. Do you think Jamie Teo has some extraordinary skills/talent/facial feature that allows her to maintain popularity of opposite gender even though she have menopaused?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.