ThinkMe
Like paying monthly subscription for a wife?Maybe agency get a cut out of amount sent back lol

Next time is pay per piak.Like paying monthly subscription for a wife?![]()
Dun talk to them how to propose for marriage?Singaporean woman d best. Just dun talk to them![]()
If d lady really like n love d guy. Let her propose laDun talk to them how to propose for marriage?
Still haven't said must send how much back.
Ok ma, take it as a holiday, sinkie already chionging jb, why notIf you have a Malaysian spouse, you have to accompany her back Malaysian home every PH or long weekend.
Ok ma, take it as a holiday, sinkie already chionging jb, why not
Lagi best, holiday at a further place 🫠ðŸ«What if her family is in Ipoh or East Malaysia like Sabah?
Better still. Exotic.What if her family is in Ipoh or East Malaysia like Sabah?
When her relatives want to stay over, just treat it as doing free Airbnb lor, just like doing volunteer work only mah tio bohOk ma, take it as a holiday, sinkie already chionging jb, why not
U rather omakase?Went liao the guy told me need to send marnee back regularly to the vietbu family
I jitao stand up turn around and walk out
Sinkie bu ftw!!!!
Good qn. I also want to know how much it is to trigger such umbrageHow much per mth?
FOC AIDS alsoGo pay for prostitute cheaper and lesser commitment.