I6/6+ now so easy available?

notsoluckyguy

Was @ woodlands in early afternoon. Waiting for lunch wif GF, so tok look ard shop a gift for since she comprains her phone slow.

Manage to get a 64GB iphone6 gold for her & one 6+ 64Gold for myself at Apple shop. But they dun hv smaller size.

Got another two 6+ 16GB gold for ah gong & ah ma from Courts when randomly walk in to ask.

Seems like Apple start to hv stocks everywhere liao. Issit??

Guess no way to sell off in case my folks all dun like it eh?

0sky2ql.jpg

Franzz

knn u one shot buy 4 iphone. sibei rich

sg alot of rich ppl you dont know meh? :(

my friend go to nubox ask them how many box they have left, and she scoop up all their remaining stocks to re-sell. (she is FT uni student here)

we were talking casually and only after i convert the no of stocks to dollars then i realize we are talking about thousdans of dollars. her family must be rich :o

htngwilliam

No point scooping for resell unless you are bringing to China. Anyway, another 2 weeks to flip. After China golden week, end of flippers. Now price very low already.

Ev0d3vil

I'm looking at 64gb 6+ lol. Still no stock. 16gb everywhere have la

porcu

Demand dropped. But 128gb 6+ still hard to come by. Trying getting the space gray ;) that's harder to get than gold.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
People at the APR thread are pulling their hairs out trying to secure one unit and you just walk inside a APR and got 2 units.

:crazy:

derrickgoh

6 is quite ok but 6+ still CMI.

According to Singtel website resellers all zero. Dunno real or BS! Maybe trying to encourage ppl to buy from Singtel instead :s13:

blues7

Considering iPhone6 or 6+ too for parents

Concern 6+ is too big for them to carry, a bit clumsy

But if get 6, also worry they say why not bigger 6+ screen

Unclemun

Considering iPhone6 or 6+ too for parents

Concern 6+ is too big for them to carry, a bit clumsy

But if get 6, also worry they say why not bigger 6+ screen

if you dont play some games, the bigger 6+ is good for content consumption. The weight of the 6+ can weigh on the left hand when playing games

Ev0d3vil

Everything will die down la. Wait for ip6s/+s and the fad will rise again lol. By that time i may get the 6+ haha.

notsoluckyguy

NO Affiliation to singtel or whatever. I just go in to buy.

Old folk prefer bigger screen so no need to squirm when seeing their dramas. & cannot get andriod cos wait hv to retrain them everything which is a hassle.

Hopefully they dun drop it & cause it to end up a ibend! :s13:

Anyway, heard China market open for Apple. Guess no resale value liao esp now impossible to go HK. :s22:

jq75

There's stock issue for 6/6+ bigger storage model

notsoluckyguy

Frankly dunno why anyone say hard to find stocks. I just give money to my maid to buy another i6 64GB stock from Causeway point earlier.

This is for my friend who will come back fr overseas tong pang me buy first.

YlMF0Cu.jpg

laughingPANDA

Actually they have stocks one, but telco all holding on. Got a 128 gray 6+ a week ago from a star hub guy, they have lots of stocks just that keep for internal staff first not releasing to public~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.