P*P will only sh!t in their pants if you take away their million$ $alariesDifficult to win but they have at least made PAP sh*t in their pants that they have to constantly refute him. Much better than RP.
and you prefer to buy pinky's snake oils?nah.. i just don't buy the snake-oil that he sells...
It's just HBT la. Alot of rich fugs. There hor.ill rage quit and leave sg.. sinkies really daft and no hope.
Hmm. I got a feeling that he will not win though. I could be wrong.

bro, they wont understand.sinkie mind are still too close minded..
Ang Moh liberal methods, they can't accept..
If happened in Ang Moh countries, this is more normal than the norm.
is nonviolent.
Will future remember him as the aung san suu kyi of singapore? or a siaolang? Depends on sinkies in two days' time.
Rubbish.
Hello..what face lift?!?! This man hasn't changed a bit..
Is social media help changed E perception of people towards him.....
Why U so daft? Buy stories from 154.
and you prefer to buy pinky's snake oils?
肯定拒绝屁啊屁;96426546 said:Then you carry on smelling pap smoke lah![]()
But to deal with a bunch of blood suckers, we need someone insane.despite the face lift, underneath is still a volatile and insane man.
prefer WP's candidates like Leon Perera.