If let you possess a technology that can clone any living thing as long as you have a small amount of biological or human matter...

lazyclimb

1280px-Chiang_Kai-shek%EF%BC%88%E8%94%A3%E4%B8%AD%E6%AD%A3%EF%BC%89.jpg

because I 唯恐不乱

Soulhacker

Clone many many megalodons, T-rex and raptors to populate the earth. :(

Forever84

I will clone zarmatt Neo and give him just a small serving of rice each day

ParallaxError

Confirm go and clone Lin Zhiling lah.

Moi want a Juli clone... :o

For moi ish yui hatano...

Yua mikami

I will clone He Ying Ying right away

Yui hatano

Clone pinky... So he can continue to pwn sinkies for another 50yrs

Sora shiina….

Clone Han So Hee, Son Ye Jin

1280px-Chiang_Kai-shek%EF%BC%88%E8%94%A3%E4%B8%AD%E6%AD%A3%EF%BC%89.jpg

because I 唯恐不乱

Clone many many megalodons, T-rex and raptors to populate the earth. :(

Moi will clone ho ching and dominate her hard… :vijayadmin:

Y'all talk until cow come home...got chance to get close to them/it in the first place or not... Haha

ishtarsg

Y'all talk until cow come home...got chance to get close to them/it in the first place or not... Haha
Why not, if got such tech and after clone I can do what I want, I can pay her $2000 for her pubic hair also can.

lazyclimb

If I can afford to access to such technology, what makes you think I can't afford to get someone to obtain a sample through black market?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.