I'm FULLY ***** VAXXED NAOOOOOOO
Don't be too happy, OYK can shift goal post anytime he likes.no 180days expiry
i repeat NO 180DAYS EXPIRY
i tio and my TT has NO EXPIRY
I'm fully vaxxed now
I'm FULLY ***** VAXXED NAOOOOOOO

Don't be too happy, OYK can shift goal post anytime he likes.
When is Novavax coming to SG? I wanna take it as booster soon.YES!!! no worries...
i notice they always recommend a path they want majority to take but they will also offer another path for the reluctant ones every time...
so far they havent 赶尽杀绝 yet
for example is offering non mrna as alternative...and also allowing recover frm covid to escape booster
When is Novavax coming to SG? I wanna take it as booster soon.
What's wrong with free booster jabs?
When they said few mth?

For the unvaxxed and infected, MOH did state clearly on the TT app that the exemption will expire on a certain date and the status will change on that date.actually one trick MOH always use is they do not tell u exactly it is a recommendation or mandatory. like the 180days is only a recommendation to jab after infection but you can choose not to and ur status will not be affected...but they dun tell u that and let u assume it is a must
I think too late liao, I need to take booster by end April.The first batch of Nuvaxovid is expected to arrive in Singapore in the next few months.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...18-and-above-to-arrive-in-the-next-few-months

unvaxxed wun have expiry date since they not vaxxed any yetFor the unvaxxed and infected, MOH did state clearly on the TT app that the exemption will expire on a certain date and the status will change on that date.
I am unvaxxed and recovered. I have an expiry date in my TT which is 180 days from my PCR positive date. When did you get infected?unvaxxed wun have expiry date since they not vaxxed any yet
recover from infected for me there is no expiry date in TT