If u bought 2 shirts last week.

zzzzzzz

But unworn at home. Now u walked past see $10 cheaper for each shirt. The store allows return and refund for unworn items. Would u leeturn then get refund and buy 2 new one that are $10 cheaper each? Or just forget it?
if buyed last week tags not cut yes will refund please and saver $20
:frown:

NintendoSwitch

But unworn at home. Now u walked past see $10 cheaper for each shirt. The store allows return and refund for unworn items. Would u leeturn then get refund and buy 2 new one that are $10 cheaper each? Or just forget it?
Most tah por will juz forget it. But if chiu got news yr celery halved, then fast hand fast leg leeturn liao.

Kaylin

why so gd can leefund? most just allow u to sexchange for another item nia. if can leefund of coz will go ahead la

jericho75

Most tah por will juz forget it. But if chiu got news yr celery halved, then fast hand fast leg leeturn liao.

I thought of 4 packs of chai png then got motivation to leeturn but I think liao suar lah. Waste time

jericho75

Part and parcel of life. Win some, lose some, see open a bit. Sometimes I bought some things on shopee, a few minutes later got a better deal.

Ya. Sometimes things arrived then suddenly prices dropped. Also dun bother to ship back.

8-lane

I think at least some edmwer bros have done the same for phones bought from Shopee/Lazada...

jericho75

I think at least some edmwer bros have done the same for phones bought from Shopee/Lazada...

If phones got extra $50 discounts I think I have done it on Lazada before. Cancelled then ordered again

Encouragesome1

How much is one shirt ? If 30 dollar shirt now 20.00 and I like the new so much- yes I might change. But is that reason valid ? Change of mind - if not valid then I can’t man.

If that shirt 100 and now 90.00 then never mind la

eyz

even open already, also nevermind.

buy 2 new 1, and return the same 2 new 1, but with the old receipt. just make sure its the same barcode.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.