If women no longer need men, and they are equally capable and find other options to satisfy basic needs,

Lemonpeach

Sounds like feminism is taking off here.

1625361143585.jpg
Yes. She's strong, confident, wealthy.
Don't assume all Japanese women are the aegyo type.
She could equal to the Governor of Tokyo.

The topic came off one of our brick-bats yesterday. Ok. Kenna orh bak kak.

SayPorkGuy

Tbh, men dont really need women except for the pika part.

So if a women brings no other value to a marriage, she is essentially a very expensive netflix subscription (with no gurantee of quality and access) vs a one time movie ticket (prostitute).
no one needs anyone else. society was created for women to lead sheltered and protected lives. men only need to maintain it. so women should learn to maintain it themselves. men are not needed. ownself cock itchy go do then say ppl need chu, so entitled ah?

NintendoSwitch

Yes. She's strong, confident, wealthy.
Don't assume all Japanese women are the aegyo type.
She could equal to the Governor of Tokyo.

The topic came off one of our brick-bats yesterday. Ok. Kenna orh bak kak.
Oh, you found a high quality woman. I prefer more nurturing low quality ones. Happier life.

Sillyporeboy

no one needs anyone else. society was created for women to lead sheltered and protected lives. men only need to maintain it. so women should learn to maintain it themselves. men are not needed. ownself cock itchy go do then say ppl need chu, so entitled ah?
True, no one needs anyone. But it remains a fact that most women still feel entitled to financially exploite men even though they are more than capable themselves

SayPorkGuy

True, no one needs anyone. But it remains a fact that most women still feel entitled to financially exploite men even though they are more than capable themselves
bruh, ownself allow dontch say exploited taken advantage. it's like ownself open leg then say ppl r*pe. they didn't ask for chu to be exploited hor. free meal who dontch wan?

deepblue_82

we need men and women,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, no 1 side is able to do without 1 side.........

gravity_infinity

Men lead men's life, women lead women's life. We are born to experience this world, to pay back our karma, hopefully next life can go pureland dun need to come back.

You dun need opposite gender to live your life.
but sex is so enjoyable. :(

Lemonpeach

Oh, you found a high quality woman. I prefer more nurturing low quality ones. Happier life.
What to do? Emotions ruled over rationality.

Or I thought super rationality > rationality.

Based on the maths that she, her background, etc + mine = power. But we did not decide on who will be the alpha.

Maybe, I skipped this issue by kicking it down the road. So, now the day of reckoning.

ckt1978

so many gals ard.
100% all dun wan u ar?
anyway. dun wan then go do other things in ur life lor.
siao chong nao for 20-30 yrs nia.
but having kids is quite impt stage and something to behold in life to miss out though. having a partner w u to enjoy and suffer thru this is quite something to celebrate. they charsiew or not can think later.

tokong

What will men then do?

Our roles?

Um... no... I don't agree.

Women want to ownself satisfy basic need must spend money buy a big dildo. Those high end dildo not cheap you know, it costs $86. I don't know it is so expensive until I went into a little shop with a masseuse after my massage. Then the salesgirl took out a sample product and switched it on and placed it on my palm, wow, quite powerful, I think not really healthy for women's genitals.

Jedihan

Lol the day they do national service is the day I will even start to agree with that statement.

It just tells you that feminist all think that safety and security is free and born from the sky.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.