if you can choose to join one of the following companies

leonaheidern

At least no ceca

wrong leh still have. just less nia. when i work in kddi

think jhk was the worse of all the nationalities i worked with there. had pinoy and Myanmar too but all quite ok . want to impress client even salaryman also wear long sleeve shirt will kang the desktop or network switch go move also

depends actually on ceca and the company culture. if its more international can eat in and dabao food from home and with them also in the pantry. as long as you dont go compete directly with them ceca kinda leave you alone. but you can still work independently within your scope.

so different now from the local company or agency i am in. oh you newbie ah come let me throw all my work at you. ask how to fill timesheet also dun tell you say its not important. fill liao also say cannot put admin but project code not assigned. so many dependency that you cannot even work.

this is a fair comparison of 3 months on the job at both places.

give me a choice i go back to the ceca one cause better process and higher salary

Converged

wrong leh still have. just less nia. when i work in kddi
think jhk was the worse of all the nationalities i worked with there. had pinoy and Myanmar too but all quite ok . want to impress client even salaryman also wear long sleeve shirt will kang the desktop or network switch go move also
depends actually on ceca and the company culture. if its more international can eat in and dabao food from home and with them also in the pantry. as long as you dont go compete directly with them ceca kinda leave you alone. but you can still work independently within your scope.
so different now from the local company or agency i am in. oh you newbie ah come let me throw all my work at you. ask how to fill timesheet also dun tell you say its not important. fill liao also say cannot put admin but project code not assigned. so many dependency that you cannot even work.
this is a fair comparison of 3 months on the job at both places.
give me a choice i go back to the ceca one cause better process and higher salary

which local agency u at now? ihis?

DrManhattan

in IT industry, which one will u choose? and why?

NCS
IHIS
ACCENTURE
IBM
NTT
CAPGEMINI

1. NTT - top networker (Gartner, 2021)
2. IBM - 2nd best (Gartner, 2021)
3. IHIS - Competitive pay scale and perks
4. Capgem
5. Accenture - Toxic work env but good brand name
6. NCS - not as bad as ST, at least :)

Those not in IT will assume that Accenture is good, and best to hop from. I can tell you this is wrong. Any of the above can be leapt from, it’s not the company. It’s you.

Supersen

like to know public sector IT vs private sector IT, which sector do you guys prefer if private sector pays more and less processes than public sector?

Clarence NMT

IBM for the brand name. Brand name is quite important to jump in future, beside salary.
If you join those sme and nameless, sometime future recuiter will ask what is that company and do what de etc.

Also dun really care CECA, because almost every company got. Cos they are cheap and sometime is real talent that they are good.

I suggest amazon, bytedance, tencent too

icebarebear

IBM for the brand name. Brand name is quite important to jump in future, beside salary.
If you join those sme and nameless, sometime future recuiter will ask what is that company and do what de etc.

Also dun really care CECA, because almost every company got. Cos they are cheap and sometime is real talent that they are good.

I suggest amazon, bytedance, tencent too
Ibm name no longer good, they famous for outdated and legacy system

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.