Ikea Food…

Ironside

No need buy furniture, Just buy food or drink at the restaurant…then you will have Free parking liao. Their soft drink is free flow one…. They should expand their business to save poor sinkies looking for cheaper food… :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Timpines IKEA is FOC parking…if i remember correctly
Tomorrow 9am I will go and eat there.

KPO_SAHM

Why are their prices still so cheap?

Can get one Hotdog, Curry Puff and Ice Cream all for only $2.50

Their Coffee/Tea only 50 cents…

I never eat their hotdog buns. Processed meat n bun U could buy from IKEA . The ingredients used for the bun consist of chemically processed oil.

Bumperbee88

I love IKEA food.

yummy-smirk.gif

Money no have

No need buy furniture, Just buy food or drink at the restaurant…then you will have Free parking liao. Their soft drink is free flow one…. They should expand their business to save poor sinkies looking for cheaper food… :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Timpines IKEA is FOC parking…if i remember correctly
Tampines ikea no gantry….

VEF888

it's a pricing strategy bah known as loss leaders pricing.

loss-leader pricing, where you lower the price of one item to increase the sales of others.

everyone does it, but notably Ikea and Costco do it for same items.

standarture

The meatballs are disgusting. I ate real meatballs in sweden, huge and not as mushy.

Foetid

What are the best food items u guys like?? spring rolls, curry puff, lomaigai, chicken wings??

Joseph12

Last time europe got horsemeat scandal, Ikea quickly lelong their meatballs so that hsa got nothing to test.
The F.....

You know their food is sourced locally right
Recall their manager was jailed for corruption cos taking bribes from suppliers
Obviously paying alot so those suppliers can give bribes

Foetid

Why are their prices still so cheap?

Can get one Hotdog, Curry Puff and Ice Cream all for only $2.50

Their Coffee/Tea only 50 cents…
pui, i went to ikea and ate the curry puff after seeing your post. The curry puff is CMI!! its only 15% the size of old changkee and selling for 1.60!! Curry puff, spring rolls, lomaikai all tasteless, why you recommended tasteless food?? Hospital food dont even taste this bad the last time i stayed in SGH !!

addict951

Anybuttie here fweel rike ts macam just landed in Sg?
I saw him started the stuff’d thread rast week I super chua tio sia :look:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.