Illuminati New World Order

ponpokku

plz lah these are the same old sh!t telling u there is a supreduper omnipower behind everything (ie GOD), and everything is arranged (pre-destined) by them.

same religious sh!t but different packaging. tell u there is a group of rich men, a certain secret order, a certain family, or a certain other race like space aliens that controls or create everything. u see thru one u see thru all. if not, it's another fear mongering, like a certain jewish family, a certain jewish race always there to control the world and **** the whole world up so that they can benefit from it.

the same story spinning and spinning, worse than korean TV dramas. at least there's no surgical beauties in it.

this is like kiddos telling u listen to pop song cassettes reverse and u hear the satanic verses. stoopid urban legends. i bet nowadays they'll tell u spin the CDs backwards and u'll hear the same satanic verses too. yep, that's the sound of ur player broken. ppl telling u all these are probably ppl who are in some sort of cult or fanatic branches of certain religions.

plz lah these are the same old sh!t telling u there is a supreduper omnipower behind everything (ie GOD), and everything is arranged (pre-destined) by them.

same religious sh!t but different packaging. tell u there is a group of rich men, a certain secret order, a certain family, or a certain other race like space aliens that controls or create everything. u see thru one u see thru all. if not, it's another fear mongering, like a certain jewish family, a certain jewish race always there to control the world and **** the whole world up so that they can benefit from it.

the same story spinning and spinning, worse than korean TV dramas. at least there's no surgical beauties in it.

this is like kiddos telling u listen to pop song cassettes reverse and u hear the satanic verses. stoopid urban legends. i bet nowadays they'll tell u spin the CDs backwards and u'll hear the same satanic verses too. yep, that's the sound of ur player broken. ppl telling u all these are probably ppl who are in some sort of cult or fanatic branches of certain religions.

well , is up to individuals out there ~
Anyway is an interesting video ~ you can treat it like watching a hollywood movies lol

fast forward to the last part ~ those points are true ~

oil price ,
war ,

you think people is it too free? want to find things to debate and go into war?

Once there is war ,
you know some will benefit from it ~

and in the end who suffer?

Don't blame PAP the ruling party of our government ~ wow petrol expensive why our government like this ~ price drop yet still increase .

Remember we follow other big countries out there ~ we have no choice ~
no doubt some of our inner policy is badly manage but other countries economy does affect our market here and again people will start blaming the local governments but never think deep who is behind all these ~

Blame those people out there who control the oil ~

ponpokku

think! if there is nobody to control the oil, the old producing countries flunctuate the prices suka suka like during the oil crisis, u think ur life would be better? angmohs dun play with the oil prices in the beginning. when the kerosene lamp was invented in the late 19th century, americans started digging oil fervently in their own country. prices were pretty high in the beginning but it fell to about 1/20 of it within 20yrs. this was not even touching the arabs oil yet. in fact it became so non-profitable the americans closed down most of their oil fields and turned to import. everybody was happy until the arabs decided that they should show the westerners some colours in order to support their own agendas in international issues. then the westerners tio jumped, their economy badly shaken. then they went on to assert their influence on the arabs and control oil prices.

i say many times liao, very simple one, if u think that something is not right, first think about the opposite. if the opposite is true, then yes probably it is not right. if the opposite is worse, then u better rethink ur logic. go look at some serious history if u are interested, instead of all these half-cooked maggie mee recipe who tried to explain everything in minutes. remember, if someone tries to show u a cure-all, explain-all solution, they are not telling u the truth but selling u a religion. simple as that.

think! if there is nobody to control the oil, the old producing countries flunctuate the prices suka suka like during the oil crisis, u think ur life would be better? angmohs dun play with the oil prices in the beginning. when the kerosene lamp was invented in the late 19th century, americans started digging oil fervently in their own country. prices were pretty high in the beginning but it fell to about 1/20 of it within 20yrs. this was not even touching the arabs oil yet. in fact it became so non-profitable the americans closed down most of their oil fields and turned to import. everybody was happy until the arabs decided that they should show the westerners some colours in order to support their own agendas in international issues. then the westerners tio jumped, their economy badly shaken. then they went on to assert their influence on the arabs and control oil prices.

i say many times liao, very simple one, if u think that something is not right, first think about the opposite. if the opposite is true, then yes probably it is not right. if the opposite is worse, then u better rethink ur logic. go look at some serious history if u are interested, instead of all these half-cooked maggie mee recipe who tried to explain everything in minutes. remember, if someone tries to show u a cure-all, explain-all solution, they are not telling u the truth but selling u a religion. simple as that.

for your information , I'm a free thinker but I respect every religion out there~

same theories , when I ask you ~ Do you believe GODs? if so Do you happen to see them in person? Everyday you pray for them does they promise what you want?

for your information , in the first place I already mention is "an interesting video" I never force people like , hey you must believe this "we are been control" blah blah ~

Important OPEN your mind ~

:)

Peace

zuzuvovo

We all know religions have similarities.. most outstanding of them all is somebody came down from the skies.. and stars are very highly regarded no matter in which civilisation. Less so in modern days, other than NASA.

Books like the Bible and Quran also depict similarities of history so we can be sure it is not all just a story book.

I think the most intriguing of them all is... like is there after life? Why so and where... how about other living things.

ponpokku

for your information , I'm a free thinker but I respect every religion out there~

same theories , when I ask you ~ Do you believe GODs? if so Do you happen to see them in person? Everyday you pray for them does they promise what you want?

for your information , in the first place I already mention is "an interesting video" I never force people like , hey you must believe this "we are been control" blah blah ~

Important OPEN your mind ~

:)

Peace

then i can tell u, when someone ask whether u 'believe' in something and u answered, it is obvious both of u dunno the answers and are just making while guesses.

it's like me asking whether u 'believe' there is a dollar coin in my hand. 'yes' or 'no' doesnt matter. fact is u dunno, u guessed. and usually we can put aside guesstimations, cos u can discuss or argue till the cows come home and there can never be an answer.

'selling u a religion' doesnt really means a 'religion' in the normal context. it can be a
belief, an ideal, a conspiracy theory, or even a 'superstition', like 'science can answer everything', 'democracy is the key to everything'. it doesnt mean that u are a free thinker, u are not in another kind of 'religion' or 'superstition' that doesnt involve a god. u could be believing in other freakish things in disguise too.

the 'u are being controlled' thingy stems out from the same religious fanatics who tried to sell their idea in another manner.

The Illuminati, Part One: Adam Weishaupt

:eek:
I comment the new world order , illuminati on T.O.C facebook mention about capitalism news

the comemnts been removed ~

make me wonder those go into politics ~
Be it you are from ruling party or opposition parties , they are "friends" in fact.

The common goal is to get "control" & "power"

there are also videos on illuminati "bloodlines" ~

if you see for yourself and do a search ~
some corporations their CEOs are related to people in politics~

it happen every where in every countries including SG .

I heard tony is related to ....
Singte CEO ...
T.S holding....
etc important local corporations ~

I have done a search on other countries ~
media ,
power,
etc their CEOs are either relatives or related to that country politics families~

No wonder some rich parents like to tie knots with fellow rich family ~

to boast their wealth and in the same time protect their wealth~

of course not every rich families are like this.

We all know religions have similarities.. most outstanding of them all is somebody came down from the skies.. and stars are very highly regarded no matter in which civilisation. Less so in modern days, other than NASA.

Books like the Bible and Quran also depict similarities of history so we can be sure it is not all just a story book.

I think the most intriguing of them all is... like is there after life? Why so and where... how about other living things.

this is interesting ~

how elites can fool one another ~

How Bashar al-Assad fooled the world

STORY HIGHLIGHTS
The Guardian obtained e-mails from private accounts of Bashar al-Assad and his wife
Frida Ghitis: The e-mails reveal that the Syrian president has been fooling the West all along
She says that despite al-Assad's embrace of Western culture, he's a dictator
Ghitis: Couple are creatures of the modern world; they know how to manipulate the media

How Bashar al-Assad fooled the world - CNN.com

why I hightlight "media" ~

this is what "media" is very important been use to spread agenda , politics propaganda ~

media can be use as tool in a good way to spread useful information but also in the same time use to spread "misleading"information ~

this is why "they" want to control the internet ~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.