In a first, NParks trials use of dead bird effigies to prevent crows from congregating

XiaoJinLing

Nowadays the birds not stewpig hor.... mayb first time they kanna but after that they will know all the patterns... what we can think of ... they also can deal with with experience... now they make it birds n human can live together very difficult wan

yuri2

It seemed to work for me.

At one time, I put up a net to prevent mynahs from coming into my balcony and kitchen.

One day it caught the bird instead, and it died hanging upside down for some time. I didn't noticed it bcuz it was on the other side of the balcony.
After that, no more mynahs.

iammole

knn, stop the woke-ness and bring back the shotgun lah.... knn whole spore became so woke under dishonorable son's 20yrs torment.

Spectre007

think they put a sign that says "Bird Tax payable here" is probably more effective lor. :look:

Visor9999

Crows are anytime smarter that those highly paid jiakliaobee cs who are only good at coming up with dumb ideas like this.

Sg turning into medieval days decorations with so many effigies

tessss

even if it works, disburse the crows to where?

in the end, go other area attack other people.
unless they put effigies in every tree in sg, then the crows will go jb

Ahboy72part2

First thing is to really catch and fine those bird feeders. I've complained numerous times about bird feeding and even identify the culprit but no action taken. So fed up I when up to the bird feeder and ask her to stop feeding and I've already call NEA to catch her. And then she stopped, I still remember she had bird poop on her clothes when I was telling her off.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.