In singapore, dating means got sex or not sex?

weefred

The answer not depending on chiu. Every guy wants it. But doesn't mean will get it. I more heng.

EXIDBeast

Ang MOH pai means 3 dates will up Liao. If still traditional some also save till marriage but highly recommend to test drive see if compatible first if not marry Liao harder to solve

fortunecat

Tell you dun have you also won't believe. So just assume have lor :o

nez

In singapore, dating means got sex or not sex?

Like the normal understanding is
My understanding generally NO.
But if both partners have this similar desires, sure.

astopip

You'll never know. The teenage pregnancy cases I know of are super devoted Christians, have shotgun wedding at 18 and 4-5 kids before 30. Then got slutty ones who are actually super conservative and break up many times over no sex before marriage.

The difficult thing is if she tells you no sex before marriage, you dk if she is lying/ she had sex with someone else before or not. She might allow sex for previous guys but abstain to you so that she can lock you down for marriage.

The good conservative girls will say the same thing too, but they are truthful.

To make my mind peaceful I just assume every girl has had sex before, and I shall look for other factors e.g. lifestyle/personality compatibility instead

Keng see

nowadays genz quite open and both female and males pak tor most likely got do liao

unless religious reasons or those really saving for marriage ones then really is 8 out of 10 couples got do

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.