mine cheap cheap 80k sum assured for around 40 a month
but only guaranteed that price for 10 years ,
Mind is 200k sum assured, monthly premium around $110
mine cheap cheap 80k sum assured for around 40 a month
but only guaranteed that price for 10 years ,
Other stuffs like accident claims lah.. Some clinics will just write as accident even if u just fever and those with accident policies can just claim if u request the doc....
There are a few out there blacklisted liaoz..
Normally CI charges on age band bah.. The older u r, the more u pay..![]()
Mind is 200k sum assured, monthly premium around $110
Other stuffs like accident claims lah.. Some clinics will just write as accident even if u just fever and those with accident policies can just claim if u request the doc....
There are a few out there blacklisted liaoz..
Normally CI charges on age band bah.. The older u r, the more u pay..![]()
Package it into life insurance shld be cheaper.. But lesser benefits..

Hi guys
Recently i bought an critical illness insurance...
Great Eastern Life - Critical Care Advantage - Secure your desired lifestyle with an early healthcare advantage
Had been paying around half a year liao.
but recently my career & financial income has some problem...
so insurance company has fail to deduction by giro bank account.
but currently i really can't afford to pay $100+ monthly now...
i would bought this, because my family has sickness transfer ''äľťäĽ ç—…''。
my agent has already told me that tomorrow is the last day of paying the premium, if not my policy will be lapsing.
so should i continue to pay the premium?
or just cancel it first, next time then buy again?![]()
me is 22 only
my friend told me about this policy and decided to go for it. even stage 1 cancer can claim normal ci only stage 3 and above can claim

LOL! chao keng one...
by the way, accident policy protect what things?
Really ish kns..insurance is good intention, if u only have 1 policy, den is dun stop lor. u shld quickly secure a job to ensure good financial stream of income. i gt 2 policies oledi 500+.

but my policy get any sickness in early stage able to claim 100k liao...
bad thing is till 65 years old only. if till 65 years old still no sickness, the monthly premium wasted liao...
bro, im curious what policy you have bought need pay $500+ pre month?
but currently i having career & financial income problem, how do you aspect me take out money sia
by the way, finding job need time & not easy too...
but the insurance company unable to wait for me leh...
me is 22 only
my friend told me about this policy and decided to go for it. even stage 1 cancer can claim normal ci only stage 3 and above can claim

bro, im curious what policy you have bought need pay $500+ pre month?
but currently i having career & financial income problem, how do you aspect me take out money sia
by the way, finding job need time & not easy too...
but the insurance company unable to wait for me leh...
I gt 2 policies 1 for wholelife 1 for hospital n accident.
Cannot go on premium holiday?
Gotch tell chiur agent chiu hab financial problem nao?
Can always work something out if chiur agent willing to help

my agent ask me to lend money from people to pay the policy...![]()
how much is the premium for each policy?
do you should i continue my policy?![]()