missangsty
ya lah... they want earn commission only mah...![]()
Seek second opinion from other reliable financial planners
Ask friend to recommend
ya lah... they want earn commission only mah...![]()
300+200. I duno ur policy so I cannot really advise u. U shld refer to ur financiall adviser
Seek second opinion from other reliable financial planners
Ask friend to recommend
too late.
tomorrow is the due date...![]()
Don't worry, insurance premium got grace period one, unless chiu mean this due date is already the grace period![]()
How much is the coverage? And wat coverage?
U paid half a yr only, cancel now u dun suffer much losses. But not advisible to go without coverage.
Best solution is to look for cheaper coverage.
Saf group term plan is yer cheapest alternative if u havent signed up for it.
Grace period is 1 mth after premium due date
how concern are u about the CI thing?
what i did for my clients who are cash tight but afraid of family illness is change the protection term to 10 years for term plan. Before 5 years is up still can convert to life plan without health checkup. Help them to save money for 5 years in the meantime. Cost less than 100 bucks a mth.
and yes hospital damn impt better get that as priority first.
In the meantime, good luck with your job!
Firstly, are you sure your CI plan even covers your particular hereditary illness?
Don't pay for decades only to realise no payout.
And even if have, no point starving to death now. Get a good shield plan.
yes this, most likely they won't insure hereditary sickness.
Bro how old are you? Pls dont have this kind of mentality. Else eventually you will really get it.what is hereditary sickness?
i worry about getting of Diabetic & heart attack only.
does this policy cover skin problem?
http://www.greateasternlife.com/sg/en/pdf/brochures/cca.pdf
Bro how old are you? Pls dont have this kind of mentality. Else eventually you will really get it.
I suggest you double check with your agent if the plan cover the sickness that you want.
If it doesnt, cancel and rebuy again when your financial is healthy again.
If they do cover, try to borrow from parents and strive harder to get a new job or something else. Cos if you want to rebuy again, need to undergo check up again. Alot of hassle.
I think the least is to have a medi shield?
Bro, i'm just 22 only...
actually this policy have the sickness i want...
ya. i know it's very troublesome to go for check up...
but if unlucky next time get sickness, unable to buy liao.
did u mention about the hereditary illness when u buy it?
when it comes to claiming, there are investigation before payout
Borrow from parents? Close friends?i have no time left!![]()
Borrow from parents? Close friends?