hmm....dunno if mbs staff can bring in guest or not. Like airport lounge, some credit cards allow you to bring in guests.mbs staff food how public jiak![]()
Tan kukuhmm....dunno if mbs staff can bring in guest or not. Like airport lounge, some credit cards allow you to bring in guests.
Is this the only food option you have ?Tan kuku
Unless you are contractor or vendor
Nope but having a bowl of pipping hot noodle soup beats having other food which are laid out for dinner between 430pm-245am dailyIs this the only food option you have ?

For the past 13 years, yes
Eh Salah @Knightoftheblackrose @2_sillies_trapWah u perm night?
Eh Salah @Knightoftheblackrose @2_sillies_trap
Thought I read the question as "wah you perm right?"
No we are on night shift every 2 months for 2 months ,used to be every 3 months for 1.5mth ,now even more jialat
Oh ok la at least got rotate… if perm night sibei xiong on the body siaEh Salah @Knightoftheblackrose @2_sillies_trap
Thought I read the question as "wah you perm right?"
No we are on night shift every 2 months for 2 months ,used to be every 3 months for 1.5mth ,now even more jialat
I used to do perm night for a year,for the sake of getting $440 night shift allowance monthlyOh ok la at least got rotate… if perm night sibei xiong on the body sia
I guess our bodies are more for the day, where there is sunlight and all.I used to do perm night for a year,for the sake of getting $440 night shift allowance monthly
But didn't realize it is actually detrimental to our body clock