spidercyj

Not for me. Never had these problem with previous IOS 12 builds
- Settings app blank out. Need to restart
- Launcher crash out of the blue
- Laggier performance
- Whole phone reboot

All these happen within half a day after update.

I had telegram black out of me, so what I did was used Siri to open another app and then close the problematic app and that solved the problem

Jirachi

iOS 12 Dev Beta 7 had been released.

There are reports of super sluggish performance on the iPhone X. However, it goes away after a while. This is likely due to apps re-indexing taking place in the background.

Jirachi

This may already be a known issue but

FYI: DBS Banking app is still not working on iOS 12 Dev Beta 7.

kopi22

I guess DBS banking apps still unable to load with PB6??

williamgohsg

Reading up on the iOS 12 Dev Beta 7 as its been released. Quite shiok leh! What did you guys think of it? I can't wait to see the new emojis!

spidercyj

Dbs has a app update but not working also (as expected lah but just try so nobody else need to)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.