[IOS/Android] Arknights

AikiBoy

Tank lai de. Maybe good for Caster contracts during CC.

You don't keep on say cannot get 6* lah. First upgrade your base HR office to churn out rare recruitment tags (to recruit 4* and above). Need to earn as much green commendation tickets as possible. Under commendation ticket store, buy all 1st level items and 2nd level buy all recruitment permits. As long as you keep churning, you will have chance to recruit a 6* operator that was from initial launch (Top Operator tag).

Do all the events to earn orundum. Weekly 1700 orundums from Annihilation 3. Weekly mission 500. Daily mission 100. Save up and summon on banners, take note of your pity rate.

I reached 50 pity rate. Hoping for Shamare/Phantom banner to come. Increase my chance for 6* operator.

can force churn rare recruitment tags meh. so far i only see 3~4 such tags.
i got clear all orundum weekly. while i mix my units for stages. but gacha game is collect them all mah :s13::s12:

clon33

can force churn rare recruitment tags meh. so far i only see 3~4 such tags.
i got clear all orundum weekly. while i mix my units for stages. but gacha game is collect them all mah :s13::s12:

Upgrade HR office will increase the speed to refresh recruitment tags. Put a operator with at least +40% HR bonus (Orchid, Ethan, Utage etc) to maximise speed. If you don't see rare tag, refresh the tags and keep churning.

I forget to add that recruiting duplicate 4* or above rarity will also give you yellow distinction certificates, which can be used to buy 6* operators from distinction certificates shop.

Common tags with small chance to get 4*
- defense (Gravel)
- healing (Perfumer)

Uncommon combo tags guaranteed 4*
- aoe + melee (Estelle)
- healing + melee (Gummy)
- healing + defense (Gummy)

Uncommon tags guaranteed at least 4*
- fast-redeploy (Gravel)

Rare tags guaranteed at least 4*
- specialist (Shaw, Rope)
- shift (Shaw, Rope)
- debuff (Haze, Meteor)
- support (Dobermann)

So keep churning out
- green commendation certificates
- yellow distinction certificates

When you earn sufficient green or yellow certificates you can buy stuff

- gacha (orundums, headhunting permits)
- recruit (recruitment permits)
- shop (distinction certificates)

I keep track of all my 6* operators. Gacha and recruitment is heavily based on luck. I got my first Top Operator tag at level 67. But churning enough yellow distinction certificates is mostly hard work + time. Hard work because refresh rare tags and spend time recruiting 4* rarity and above. Also every month there will be 1 day login reward 5 distinction certificates, don't miss it. Use it to buy 6* operators in shop. Angelina and Saria for example are essential in CC.

Gacha: 9
- Exusiai (newbie banner)
- Silverash (newbie banner)
- Mostima (rate up)
- Eyjafjalla
- Ifrit (rate up)
- Chen (rate up)
- Aak (rate up)
- Nightingale
- Bagpipe (rate up)

Shop: 2
- Angelina
- Saria

Recruit: 2
- Hoshiguma (top operator tag; Lvl 67)
- Siege (top operator tag, dp-recovery tag; Lvl 73)

clon33

ThPcR0r.jpeg

This donkey is keyi. :love: Time for good bath.

Upgrade HR office will increase the speed to refresh recruitment tags. Put a operator with at least +40% HR bonus (Orchid, Ethan, Utage etc) to maximise speed. If you don't see rare tag, refresh the tags and keep churning.

I forget to add that recruiting duplicate 4* or above rarity will also give you yellow distinction certificates, which can be used to buy 6* operators from distinction certificates shop.

Common tags with small chance to get 4*
- defense (Gravel)
- healing (Perfumer)

Uncommon combo tags guaranteed 4*
- aoe + melee (Estelle)
- healing + melee (Gummy)
- healing + defense (Gummy)

Uncommon tags guaranteed at least 4*
- fast-redeploy (Gravel)

Rare tags guaranteed at least 4*
- specialist (Shaw, Rope)
- shift (Shaw, Rope)
- debuff (Haze, Meteor)
- support (Dobermann)

So keep churning out
- green commendation certificates
- yellow distinction certificates

When you earn sufficient green or yellow certificates you can buy stuff

- gacha (orundums, headhunting permits)
- recruit (recruitment permits)
- shop (distinction certificates)

I keep track of all my 6* operators. Gacha and recruitment is heavily based on luck. I got my first Top Operator tag at level 67. But churning enough yellow distinction certificates is mostly hard work + time. Hard work because refresh rare tags and spend time recruiting 4* rarity and above. Also every month there will be 1 day login reward 5 distinction certificates, don't miss it. Use it to buy 6* operators in shop. Angelina and Saria for example are essential in CC.

Gacha: 9
- Exusiai (newbie banner)
- Silverash (newbie banner)
- Mostima (rate up)
- Eyjafjalla
- Ifrit (rate up)
- Chen (rate up)
- Aak (rate up)
- Nightingale
- Bagpipe (rate up)

Shop: 2
- Angelina
- Saria

Recruit: 2
- Hoshiguma (top operator tag; Lvl 67)
- Siege (top operator tag, dp-recovery tag; Lvl 73)

no luck to get vulcan n indra, end up i need to achieve the medal and use the tix for one of them :s22:

clon33

no luck to get vulcan n indra, end up i need to achieve the medal and use the tix for one of them :s22:

Same here. I couldn't recruit Indra, so used the medal to exchange for her.

These back to back events no good sia. It forces players to farm event stages only, to earn event currency to clear the shop. So players are stuck with farming limited variety of mats only. Can't even farm other mats to E2 my operators.

End up my shop vouchers balloon to 540+. Can aim to buy Breeze from voucher shop leow. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.