[IOS/Android] Arknights

This sinkie jin funny. Stream halfway go take milo drink. Then go hands free.

this one also not bad, i quite hate to play those tight timing ones. played halfway suddenly see something kena activated then realized i forgot to retreat sniper or mage :eek:

i think 50+ lvl should be reachable, thinking to use jaye instead cuz i dun have hellagur

fnx256_01.jpg

https://fnex.jp/products/detail.php?product_id=134

clon33

8b8hsk689g271.png

Bonk Queen is CC#3 best girl.

The Sarkaz rush and poke her many times also no die. Stonks!

clon33

The defense crusher havent make appearance, but the grudgebearers and bladeweavers were already cleaned up.

What a legend.

Going to S3M3 my Saria nao!!!

clon33

main account complete All the medal liao, hope can get enough token to redeem the 6* chips
You bought the Royal Vanguard tokens for Bagpipe? Her pot3 talent jskm.

I thinking whether to buy Oriron cluster or RMA70-12 to upgrade skills. All the tokens never touch.

I farming Mountain E2 materials. The crystalline electroassembly is WTFBBQ so expensive!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.