[iOS/Android] Crusaders Quest

cocopuff

after failing to get mew i decided to go for the hard mode instead of grinding a 3* healer to promote.

what is a more viable team to clear hard

i currently have

5* leon
5* archon
4* robin
4* susanoo
4*hanzo
4* woompa
4* nurspy
4* yeowoodong

suggestions please along with skill builds?

Archon alone is enough with Mana Recycle. 5* Leon is all you need to tank. After 6* Archon, i recommend you raise Yeowoodong

shannen

My current party is no 9(5*), mew(4*) and Leon (5*), is this a good setup in general for story mode etc?

shannen

I noticed Hikari is in the S-class list, is she worth levelling up? I only have her at 4*. I thought of using 5* leon, 5* no.9, and 5* Hikari in PvP, is it better or should i just stick with a 5* mew for healing in PvP?

Btw my user is poong , add me if you can! :)

adinth

leon hikari and no9 are all top tier heroes. do train up all of them, and swap according to situation and party.

rainbowsoverljy

anyway can someone tell me which to go first... idk which to levl

4* Kaori 10/40
3* Polar Hunter 30/30
3* Roman Priest 24/30
3* Roman Soldier 4/30
1* Leon 10/10

JohnnySasaki

jin sianz keep trying to get Great Mana Recycle for my Archon keep cannot get :s22::s22:

waste alot of honor and gold liao haha

Gomamon

just got a no.9 from contract :eek:

better than hanzo? :(

hanzo like my strongest unit now :(

adinth

no9 can 1block or 3block, depending on what you need from situation. he is damn pain.

shannen

No 9 is really efficient. I'm on my way to 5* Hikari, short of bread now.

At the lava stages if I'm lucky I had a 3 block no 9 with a 4* weapon and Hikari does that special arrow move, the mobs die even before I see them sometimes.

fyshie

does this forum have a LINE grp or something? Tried joining some LINE grp i found on appinvasion which had 100+ people, and inside was filled with all the angmohs and their trash talk. buay tahan

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.