[iOS/Android] Crusaders Quest

kunemon

this is the best choice for free players. archon can singlehandedly clear content.

i am fully hard mode clear, pvp master, all world boss cleared because of archon.

archon team as in triple archon?!

adinth

one only rah.. siao ah 3 haha. i got 3 sasquatch also never level yet. u bring 3 u ownself die cuz u cannot cast ur orbs

CoLeMaN

Tm1HRD9l.jpg

omigod 30 meat dragon drop me this.... thanks to the other team managed to clear.... i nub itchy backside go try...

shannen

Now I seem to have a problem with health regeneration mobs. I'm at hard 2-12, using 5* leon, mew and Hikari. I just can't seem to do enough damage, the boss just heals to full whenever I try to damage him.

Help?

adinth

i totally need bread dungeon now. alexander almost 6* and my d'art is leveling faster than i can feed .

JohnnySasaki

Just checking, archon vs Lililth, who will you guys choose?

Archon because he's non contract so easier get. The power levels about the same also.

Actually I think Archon edges out Lilith due to the fact that he his attacks are infinite range, plus the balls spawns ON the enemies.

adinth

lol stop leveling and farm xmas cakes lor

using xmas cakes on 5* is like throwing money away.

actually, using anything below 5* is to train 5* is really throwing money away

fyshie

using xmas cakes on 5* is like throwing money away.

actually, using anything below 5* is to train 5* is really throwing money away

bo bian leh, who ask the bread dungeon only come once a week lol. really no other place to consistently farm high quality bread liao

cocopuff

i don't have bella yet.. haha..

i'm currently using
Leon ( Spinning Storm Lv1/4 )
Mew ( Time for blood donation Lv2/4 )
Robin Hood ( Blade Storm Lv1/4 )

fire rain good meh like sometimes hit bu dao 1..

Fire Rain pair with Prestina. Good damage, stacks, and burns SP at higher levels.

cocopuff

Now I seem to have a problem with health regeneration mobs. I'm at hard 2-12, using 5* leon, mew and Hikari. I just can't seem to do enough damage, the boss just heals to full whenever I try to damage him.

Help?

Stun stun stun! Or burn SP if you have a hero with that ability. Easier is to use a friend's 6* D'art or Archon etc.

Fortipoint

erm. i have yeowoodong and woopa. which one is worth to train to 6stars? today up 2 priest, 1 woopa and 1 nurspy.......
Currently:
5* yeowoodong
4* woopa.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.