[iOS/Android] Crusaders Quest

dmullin

Think u better farm 1 priest then talk. Gd luck getting mew! Try my method i posted last page see can anot lol

thanks jayz got my mew! lol but now not enough gold -.- should i just spend my diamond to get gold since there is no more goblin dungeon :(

Clock

new player here. please add me. IGN is AhTai.

which bread is best to be sold for gold ?

jayz89

thanks jayz got my mew! lol but now not enough gold -.- should i just spend my diamond to get gold since there is no more goblin dungeon :(

Grats man, did u try the method ?

U go skill lab or tomb ?

dmullin

skill lab lol

*edit* i tried to get susanoo with the tome method but didnt get it...so i doubt can confirm anything lol maybe i was just lucky with mew? lol haha

jayz89

No bro i tried tomb method also fail, didnt get my joan

Think skill lab chance higher?

But i cant find a skill that needs a 4* joan, only got a 5* joan

Lol

omgms1

skill lab lol

*edit* i tried to get susanoo with the tome method but didnt get it...so i doubt can confirm anything lol maybe i was just lucky with mew? lol haha

may I know what is the tome method :/?

kediraksith

YAY I GOT MEW!!! :D

Actually, i think even if roll a lousy 4*, as long as we never have the unit before we should make it 6* as we can unlock skills right? So dun care correct or wrong hero just raise? Sometimes some situation in ancient dungeon also require special heroes... then if next time get duplicates then sell for medals?

JohnnySasaki

I bring alex6 archon6 mew5/gale5 also die

I dk why sia

Use anut or bella also die

Pcb wasted so many key, i do goblin i dk gt how much gold liao lo LOL

I was using Alex5,Archon6,Mew5, can clear leh. Alex just needs to tank the initial hit for you to get your 2x 3-chain can alr.

Ahhhhhhhh but since I'm only 1000 exp I might as well just do it I guess. So I should focus on joan or lilith now? I just got Alexander too though. I also just noticed the top 3 teams in pvp uses joan instead.

So many things to do :/ so little bread/gold.

Focus on dps first. Cause with a 6 star DPS you can pretty much carry and power level whatever you need to. This period is your bi-guan period because you'll just be spamming 1-4 normal for gold and bread, just last thru it and you'll be fine :D

Actually, i think even if roll a lousy 4*, as long as we never have the unit before we should make it 6* as we can unlock skills right? So dun care correct or wrong hero just raise? Sometimes some situation in ancient dungeon also require special heroes... then if next time get duplicates then sell for medals?

Special skills only need 5* to unlock. Investing in a 6* that you wont even use its a waste of gold and bread. Moreover, 5* unlocks the skill, leveling up usually only requires getting x number of the said class.

Chances are you wont be using all the 5* skills anyways, it depends on what team you're going for. Like say for example, if you're running a Susanoo physical team, then you would most probably want to 5* a Kaori for Heaven's Slash. If you're running a SP mage party, then you'll want to 5* a Yeowoodong for her Energy of Goddess.

-Zeora

No. Maximum 5. 6 not easy up don't anyhow. Your logic correct. But early game 6 star important. Of course if you want end game sure up everything to 6 star

Sent from Derp using GAGT

shannen

JohnnySasaki, is there a reason why spamming 1-4 works? It doesn't give any good bread or anything I see useful.

Reva1ation

JohnnySasaki, is there a reason why spamming 1-4 works? It doesn't give any good bread or anything I see useful.

1. Best gold to meat ratio quest (chance of dropping 0-3 chests giving you 80 - 350 gold).

2. Chance to spawn Popo, with 1-3 4* xmas cakes costing 1300 gold each which are very value for money.

3. Chance of getting the 1* hero which you can return for 11 honour.

shannen

Thanks for the reply. I wonder if I missed out anything by not purchasing a 119,000 5* blunderbuss for my 5* no9 from popo :/

Reva1ation

No you didn't. Get weapons from WB. Everything else from Popo, apart from xmas cakes and coliseum tickets, are way overpriced.

jayz89

I always wonder, in world boss, if i use bella will my partner get bella effect ? Vice versa if they use

Reva1ation

Yeah i think so. I get sera's bubble even when i didn't use it. I noticed sometimes you may get partnered with an AI bot as well who does 0 damage.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.