[iOS/Android] Crusaders Quest

indeterminate

I plan to do that but I only have enough resources for one 6*, which will be Joan. Alex is only at 5* for now. I need a filler, been using 6* hikari and I think I'm doing okay for now.

Wanted to like 6* Robin Hood but no Maria now.

hikari is not bad in that team, i think, in theory. her passive needs her to be buffed and lilith's 3 blocks will buff her. but then again magic storm kinda picks everyone off the ground and hikari's arrows will probably miss

Dorkable

New here.. Quite fun :3

Can anyone add me bo?

Ehh wait nvm.. read the tips and I kena the free warrior which is the least favourable unit to have.

So I'm gonna restart again..

I just play using whichever characters I find cute, hee.

While I am training different ones, my main team consists of Righteous Robin 5*, Warrior Susano 5* and Gentleman Crow 5* =:p

Zappalapa

Can anyone add me bo?

Ehh wait nvm.. read the tips and I kena the free warrior which is the least favourable unit to have.

no need restart bah. i also tio free warrior.

Impz82

Sian, right now don't seem to have the right warriors to get the better ones.

My top fighters now are

6* Leon
5* Robin, Yeodow, Giparang
4* Rachel, Abel, Thor, Korin

So sian, haven't got archon, and don't know how to get D'art or Maria :(. Got experts to give me an inkling how to move on? I am still trying to get through desert hard right now.

JohnnySasaki

Can anyone add me bo?

from the gem spinning? try to get a mage or healer.

Zappalapa

My top fighters now are

6* Leon

So sian, haven't got archon, and don't know how to get D'art or Maria :(. Got experts to give me an inkling how to move on? I am still trying to get through desert hard right now.

Am trying for archon too. Got Sas, Rachel & Korin (non contract wizards) liao.

Zappalapa

anyway, how many gems you guys spam just to get your desired contract character?

that time during the event for higher rate of getting 5* heroes, all I got was 3* and one 4*.

schn3id3r

My top fighters now are

6* Leon

Hmm.. u might have a chance at Maria if you get your Giparang to 6* and equip phoenix feather, and go in with Leon and Robin. For D'art I'm not sure how well archers work in that stage since i blasted through with Lilith..

I was also stuck a long time and couldn't clear hard since I didn't have Archon, but was able to leech off friends' Archon in hard using the leader glitch i posted few pages back. Not sure if it's still working though. Things got a little easier after I got the free Alex and got lucky promoting the 3* I got on the way to hard 4-1.

schn3id3r

anyway, how many gems you guys spam just to get your desired contract character?

that time during the event for higher rate of getting 5* heroes, all I got was 3* and one 4*.

the last rate up event rolled around 10 premium contracts, only useful one was 4* Lilith. I think the rate up event isn't higher rate for 5* but higher rate for 4* and above. Depends on luck to get an useful 4* and above hero

schn3id3r

so basically to buy time for archon/lilith. i thought that the stun hammer was a good choice to stun the other team for 2.5secs.
i need to unlock those skills damn it!

their tanking abilities are for buying time lor.. since you just need em to tank invulnerable shield should be best for Alex.. warrior don't have def skill so anything will do. Suggest to also equip weapons that have defense slot to buff their tankiness some more

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.