[iOS/Android] Crusaders Quest

khazha

Updated tier list. NOTE: Based on one person's opinion, please take it with a pinch of salt. That being said, Maria is now best healer :s13:

I don think Maxi is an A class soldier. She deserve an S.

Equip a Transcender Western Gunner Skill, for 2 times, your 1 block maxi attack it is counted as 3 block attack.

1) Collate maxi 3 blocks and attack, use 2 more blocks and Wild Western Gunner appear.

2)Sit back and relax and watch Maxi shoot 3 by 3 ohhh wait, 30% chance to proc another 3 block skill, well another 3 bullet then, that would be 9 MAX bullet each dealing 5k dmg++++ PLUS KNOCKBACK PLUS AOE EXPLOSION. Im referring to 6 star Maxi for 5 star weapons.

3)1 Block spamming begins.

4)By the time your sp is maxed and another western gunner is up.

5)1 Block spamming continues.

The cycle repeats.

Sit back and watch Maxi shooting non-stop from the starting point while the rest moves forward.

You only can see Maxi bullet flying lol.

Try it and see how a freebie Maxi can help you pass hard mode.

Im using Maxi - Maxi - Sneak team btw. PEW PEW TEAM FTW!

I don't know how these Class system is created but I can say all hero are good if you could know all of these transcender bonus skills and heroes combination.

Mondraine and Nazrune is too imba. The end.

BananaMilkShake

Anybody have high dps like archon/no.9 to help me carry through the volcano dungeon? Currently having problems with 5 star lilith, 4 star mew and leon.

jt2901

Finally got maria and Dorothy after 6 attempts. Jin heppi. Anyway banana, add me, can use my archon. Ign: Jaromis

indeterminate

I don think Maxi is an A class soldier. She deserve an S.

Equip a Transcender Western Gunner Skill, for 2 times, your 1 block maxi attack it is counted as 3 block attack.

1) Collate maxi 3 blocks and attack, use 2 more blocks and Wild Western Gunner appear.

2)Sit back and relax and watch Maxi shoot 3 by 3 ohhh wait, 30% chance to proc another 3 block skill, well another 3 bullet then, that would be 9 MAX bullet each dealing 5k dmg++++ PLUS KNOCKBACK PLUS AOE EXPLOSION. Im referring to 6 star Maxi for 5 star weapons.

3)1 Block spamming begins.

4)By the time your sp is maxed and another western gunner is up.

5)1 Block spamming continues.

The cycle repeats.

Sit back and watch Maxi shooting non-stop from the starting point while the rest moves forward.

You only can see Maxi bullet flying lol.

Try it and see how a freebie Maxi can help you pass hard mode.

Im using Maxi - Maxi - Sneak team btw. PEW PEW TEAM FTW!

I don't know how these Class system is created but I can say all hero are good if you could know all of these transcender bonus skills and heroes combination.

Mondraine and Nazrune is too imba. The end.

can your team clear the new area? if it can, i'll roll 2 maxis and max them out for it

Zappalapa

sian still no maria.

promoted a mage and got nazrune. that archon just dont want to come to me. I need to upgrade mana recycle!

ispeshow

Just cleared away those inactive in friends list , lots of slots opened , can add me SaintYSL

Zappalapa

yea, saw that vid earlier on.

transcended blood donation + woompa's 3 chains can deal such insane dmg? all 3 priests use 3* weapon leh.

cocopuff

It is an "evolution" of the blood donation strat. Woompa's 3 chain stacks in a similar manner to BD. Lasts longer as well, so you can maintain higher stacks as compared to BD.

I have a feeling that this is going to get "fixed" very soon though, the BD stacking thing was not as well known until very recently, when many players cleared chapter 5 using the strat.

I myself have been using it to farm WB4 for quite a while before the patch though :s13:

indeterminate

It is an "evolution" of the blood donation strat. Woompa's 3 chain stacks in a similar manner to BD. Lasts longer as well, so you can maintain higher stacks as compared to BD.

I have a feeling that this is going to get "fixed" very soon though, the BD stacking thing was not as well known until very recently, when most players cleared chapter 5 using the strat.

I myself have been using it to farm WB4 for quite a while before the patch though :s13:

how does it work? i just want to clear content
World 5 is giving my Alex Mew Archon team all sorts of pains

Zappalapa

I have a feeling that this is going to get "fixed" very soon though, the BD stacking thing was not as well known until very recently, when many players cleared chapter 5 using the strat.

damm...

luckily i didnt retire my woompa and nurspy. guess it's time to level them.

and heng I still have many 2* priests can train them cos i havent get yeo.

u feed bread until + how many ah?

schn3id3r

for me the problem wasn't nurspy since nurspys were all I got when I was trying to get Mew :s13: the problem is first class maid.. promoted shat loads of 2* priests to get that damn maid :s22::s22:

Ciccio

nobody use giparang?
I'm totally loving my giparang
mayb I odd one out... :s22:

cocopuff

damm...

luckily i didnt retire my woompa and nurspy. guess it's time to level them.

and heng I still have many 2* priests can train them cos i havent get yeo.

u feed bread until + how many ah?

+1 enough already. Use the 4* weapon with 2x defensive slots. My team used to be Yeo + Maria + D'art. Eventually became Yeo + Maria + Nurspy.

D'art works well with Maria for proccing her passive, but you lose 1 potential BD/EoG user. Maria is good because she gains SP very quickly. Yeo's passive is like a mini EoG. Nurspy is there for the SP burn, great for WB. Woompa is probably better for questing.

Typically you want either 1x EoG 2x BD or 1x BD 2x EoG.

Make sure the BDs are transcended. Anyway, I don't really recommend investing too much into this strat if you are not anywhere near getting a full team with trans BD, unless you have a lot of resources to burn. No way to tell if this was intentional or not, so the "glitch" might get fixed soon.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.