[iOS/Android] Crusaders Quest

ITretard

:s22: This bread and gold thing is hard... Now even worst. Not enough honor to promote.. Have to grind my other 3 heroes to max lvl.. So boring.

samsocute

anyone know if have dungeon hack to unlock all dungeon at onces?

desperately waiting for d'art dungeon.

indeterminate

:s22: This bread and gold thing is hard... Now even worst. Not enough honor to promote.. Have to grind my other 3 heroes to max lvl.. So boring.

Honor won't be a problem at the later stage. Just bread usually. Gold will come if you grind the right quest

ITretard

djUrfCV.png

Lol, 2nd day only... Sian. Can't promote to 4*

Zappalapa

djUrfCV.png

if u chiong when you first started the game, honour will be the limiting factor for the first 2-3weeks. once u can get into master league, bread or gold will be the limiting factor.

Dorkable

My current team is 6* Robin Hood (Leader), 6* Thor (He is so cute) and 5* Crow (Synergizes well with Robin Hood) :o

ITretard

Eh.. Anyone receive 5* weapon chest but can't claim? Keep connection lost..

Jaydidas

Short of 2 6* weapons to complete all my legendary weapons. I can carry you guys. 1 day around 6 times. First come first serve. We be hitting ascended boss (30 meats). Doesn't matter what level you are, just pm me.

heatzz

Short of 2 6* weapons to complete all my legendary weapons. I can carry you guys. 1 day around 6 times. First come first serve. We be hitting ascended boss (30 meats). Doesn't matter what level you are, just pm me.

I think you need to have Great Success on 3 slot so that the weapon is Max which means Transcendent, just a theory though.

schn3id3r

djUrfCV.png

when starting out, bo pian have to grind honor one. other than adding as many friends as possible and hope they send u honor, u can grind 1-4 to get multiple 1* warriors. Add em to your team while u are running 1-4 to max their level, then retire em for 20 honor each. That's what I did when I needed honor in the beginning :s22::s22::s22:

schn3id3r

Legendary weapon release liao meh? the 6* weapons are not legendary leh.. legendary weapons will give extra passive to each hero according to leaked info. If you get Great on all available slots, the weapon will show its Maxed but other than that nothing special..

-Zeora

when starting out, bo pian have to grind honor one. other than adding as many friends as possible and hope they send u honor, u can grind 1-4 to get multiple 1* warriors. Add em to your team while u are running 1-4 to max their level, then retire em for 20 honor each. That's what I did when I needed honor in the beginning :s22::s22::s22:

Too hardcore. i just do the dungeons for honours.. pretty okay. as for the carry and sell maybe can do 4-9.. 1-4 no point liao since cannot farm popo for xmas cakes. also it should be 1-5 right? i remember that one should be better..

iamjaredlow

anyone can carry me for world beast lvl1, weakened kranus? I wanna get some weapons.

id:
jrdlw

thanks!

ITretard

thanks for the tip. :s22: my 3* all getting max soon liao..

and all my friend no send me honor :sad:

schn3id3r

Too hardcore. i just do the dungeons for honours.. pretty okay. as for the carry and sell maybe can do 4-9.. 1-4 no point liao since cannot farm popo for xmas cakes. also it should be 1-5 right? i remember that one should be better..

lol u look at his units, dont think he can clear b10 or even b5 to farm honor.. grinding 1-4 is the way to go for beginners. if u are at 4-9 liao, pvAI is the way to go ba :s13:

1-5 is the map to grind for gold if u have time, 1-4 for honor if u just started

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.