[iOS/Android] Crusaders Quest

shannen

Hi experts, what can i do to heroes i don't need anymore?

I just started and am in the forest, but i have like unnecessary heroes like 1* crap i get from boss stages.

FindChioBu

I just started and am in the forest, but i have like unnecessary heroes like 1* crap i get from boss stages.

1* heroes which you have not maxed.
max it to get 1 gem ONCE. It is a one time per character thing.
for duplicates just return them for honor.
some people return them straight, others train it to max level and return.
its up to you.

cocopuff

Quite easy to level them to max. One run of 4-23 will max them. If you have a carry, you will be earning 18 more honor, if you use 2 of the 1* units. Your carry will receive decent exp as well.

Its not very efficient (18 honor for 5 meat) but honestly better than nothing. Honor can only be earned in so many ways..

Unless you have a good PvP team. 1 win will earn you 10+++ honor on higher leagues.

adinth

My archer bcome jiparang leh

I run jiparang, leon and a cleric, v hard to progress

Any tips?

giparang is a top tier archer, my giparang can solo carry teams. you'll have to do chain-3 into a SP skill or another chain-3 to keep the buff going.

my giparang crits 5k with the first chain-3 then 9k on phoenix skill.

adinth

Started after reading this.

Currently have a 4* leon but i m stuck with 3* due to the lack of honor?

any way to get honor easier?

IGN : Dahroz

honor is very easy to get once you get your Colosseum game going. the limiting factor is gold instead :(

FindChioBu

just now kena 2 archon and 1 sasquatch sold 1...
now hoping to get susanoo heh.
The characters quite cute.
and i read from appinvasion contract only heroes can appear in HARD mode volcano stage's popo wares.
lidat can save alot gems liao

FindChioBu

the heroes will be 154k~180k gold though

whats your opinion on this?
gold or buy premium contract ?

i tried afew preimum contract liao..
get alot 3*
only gotten afew 4*

Sneak
Vincent
Abel
Cain
Nursy

like gold better than gems if wanna collect those contract only chars

adinth

honestly i dono. the only worthy gem-gold exchange is the 40gem for 240k one. the rest not worth it. for 240k you can up 4-5 5* to 6* if you are using 6* breads.

but to be honest, if i had the gold and hikari/susanoo etc is on the shop, buy only!

MrCycl0_0ne

whats your opinion on this?
gold or buy premium contract ?

i tried afew preimum contract liao..
get alot 3*
only gotten afew 4*

Sneak
Vincent
Abel
Cain
Nursy

like gold better than gems if wanna collect those contract only chars

I would Premium contract since the hero you get are not bad Sneak is a S tier hunter.

For gold i would chiong the goblin dungeon.Other than that keep chiong quest then u will slowly see money growing.

JohnnySasaki

jin emose. Promoted 3 Mage, didnt get Archon. Got Sasquatch, Korin and Rachel. Dunno if I should try my luck again for focus on my team.

5* the Sasquatch already. Apparently Bella + his skill can OHKO teams. :s22:

adinth

my first mage was rachel, then 2nd was archon.

3rd 4th 5th all sasquatch hahaha

jayz89

Another hard thing to is train my unit, keep no $, feed1 bread need 1k ++

How to play sia

This game v time consuming, need to keep playing to train

cocopuff

Another hard thing to is train my unit, keep no $, feed1 bread need 1k ++

How to play sia

This game v time consuming, need to keep playing to train

That's why gold is the real limiting factor in the end. Farm goblin dungeon on sunday to stockpile gold.

Sell weaker breads and weapons (1*-2*) for a little bit of extra gold.

shannen

Is there a class type (mage etc) I should focus on? I'm currently using a gunner class, a healer and leon. Are these 3 classes ok? All 4*. Advice pls?

Katsuge

wa sian teammate carried me for world boss but i nvr get weapon..jin emo

adinth

Is there a class type (mage etc) I should focus on? I'm currently using a gunner class, a healer and leon. Are these 3 classes ok? All 4*. Advice pls?

just use whatever you have first. when you have lots of spare resources then raise new heroes

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.