[iOS/Android] Crusaders Quest

Zappalapa

maintenance from 10.25am - 11.30am =/

i havent go in see yet though lol. i think everyone's after the new archer and mage?

shannen

maintenance from 10.25am - 11.30am =/

i havent go in see yet though lol. i think everyone's after the new archer and mage?

i went in awhile, they have a new item that cost 2 gem for 2 hours (milk) that boosts exp for 100%.

But for 2 days it costs like 24 gems, insane.

indeterminate

Hmm, from the description it seems like Archon will shoot out more lightning balls if he's buffed multiple times? If so it shouldn't have significant impact since most Archon users dont bother to buff him up multiple times.. most prob only those teams with protection of goddess/drake + archon will see a drop in damage after the changes

Wah Mondrian got a slight nerf.. that's surprising considering he's contract only. And Mew's cat finally came back! :s13::s13:
Huh wow okay. I was running gon, archon Mew. Gon was running max level float like a bee. No wonder I used to have huge damage spikes.
And mondrian needed a nerf. His damage was too fast and too high

schn3id3r

The thing about Mondrian is those who have him says he's not as OP when you actually use him as compared to when we play against Mondrian in PvAI :s13:

This also means contract only heroes are not exempted from nerfs in future le.. hopefully they don't touch Lilith :crazy:

schn3id3r

worth it sia, mai tu liao.. now also got 100% contract only hero + some gems and honor for 22SGD only :D

shannen

JeLFozL.jpg

Yup i got the archer one. Wasted 3 mage though couldn't get the mage one.

Zappalapa

maintenance again wakao. wasted my Colosseum ticket.

pls refrain from buying those 2h milk for now until server is stable...

Katsuge

Knn now everything can't work cannot go get my colleseum rank up liao :( this week hard to get 5-10% zzzzz

jayz89

New unit in tomb not showing skills, says i max lvl them liao but i got none of them so far

Promote a few characters all no new unit

Rhater

Need some pro advice for PvP please!

I know archon tio nerfed so need some advice :( Now I cant even win 5 times due to the nerf.

I have the following:

6* Leon
6* Mew
6* Archon
6* Alex

5* Robin
5* Yeowoodong
5* Susanoo
5* Vincent
5* Spyro

4* Giparang
4* Monte Pronto
4* Hanzo
4* Woompa Woopa

Anyone know of any possible great team or I need to promote more? :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.