[iOS/Android] Crusaders Quest

razorlala

depends on what team u use them in, but generally MR for Mondrian, Phoenix Feather for Giparang, Heavenly Slash for Leon, Western Gunner for Maxi.. YWD EoG if u using her with Mondrian bah.. whoompa, hanzo and sworden think anything also ok.. most probably you wont be using them much anyway

Tyvm!! Anw does whoompa 3 chain still stack?

Zappalapa

World Boss got buffed up so heavily huh?

And I got Sworden from daily reward.

gonna try my luck in premium contracts later. No.9/Sneak/Lilith/Nightingale/Hikari pls.
If not, Achilles/Joan/Archon also can.

ispeshow

World Boss got buffed up so heavily huh?

And I got Sworden from daily reward.

gonna try my luck in premium contracts later. No.9/Sneak/Lilith/Nightingale/Hikari pls.
If not, Achilles/Joan/Archon also can.

i also got sworden =/ my 3rd , see liao dulan straight retire him hahaha

BeanFarmer

Would Alex/susanoo with dart and robin work in PvP? Don't have maria and my Yeo is 4*. Don't feel Yeo can replace maria seeing how squishy she is. I have a 5* mew but single target healing kinda useless to process dart

Jaydidas

Goodgood

No more bf

Yes bf play all year round. The same thing. Very boring. This crusader quest something interesting.

For crusader quest, everytime I get a new hero. Should I retire it or unless is a repeated 4* hero den I retire ?

schn3id3r

Yes bf play all year round. The same thing. Very boring. This crusader quest something interesting.

For crusader quest, everytime I get a new hero. Should I retire it or unless is a repeated 4* hero den I retire ?

should max level a new hero to get one free gem first.. subsequently ones then retire lor

Jaydidas

Just tried the mod with one of the bros here. Turns out on my screen I beat the boss. But on his screen both of us died. But he did receive the rewards :)

schn3id3r

gold dungeon getting more and more ridiculous.. got 2k gold twice in a roll, was thinking ok lah, not like i didn't get 2k before. next round confirm higher than 2k one.. then this came out :s22::s22::s22:

Screenshot_2015_03_01_15_39_55.png

shannen

gold dungeon getting more and more ridiculous.. got 2k gold twice in a roll, was thinking ok lah, not like i didn't get 2k before. next round confirm higher than 2k one.. then this came out :s22::s22::s22:

Screenshot_2015_03_01_15_39_55.png

Why didn't you do the b10? It's so much rewarding. The end reward is 5k. The highest I've got was 12000+5000 from there.

schn3id3r

Why didn't you do the b10? It's so much rewarding. The end reward is 5k. The highest I've got was 12000+5000 from there.

cos i got 2k + 5k from b10 before twice in a roll.. :s13: from experience b9 the range not the wide so i always do b9 since its 7 keys.. proved myself wrong today :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.